Current Time in Hampton, United States

01:15:01
is current local time in Hampton, United States
Today is Wednesday 22th of February 2017 in Hampton United States
  • Country: United States
  • Embassy: United States
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Latitude: 37° 1' 47" N
  • Longitude: 76° 20' 42" W

Compare time of Hampton with other cities

Hampton, United States
(GMT -5.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Muharraq Bahrain (GMT + 3.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Colorado do Oeste Brazil (GMT -4.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Palamós Spain (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Eucla Australia (GMT + 9.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00
Logan United States (GMT -7.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Rygge Norway (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Wiggins United States (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Chiayi Taiwan (GMT + 8.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Beihan Yemen (GMT + 3.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Hoy Island United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Takotna United States (GMT -9.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Halle (Saale) Germany (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Aktobe Kazakhstan (GMT + 6.0) 11:00 13:00 17:00 21:00 23:00 3:00 9:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Hampton