Cheap Flights to Elazig

There are total 3 airlines have flights to Elazig Turkey including Pegasus Airlines, Turkish Airlines, SunExpress.

You can get flights from 30 countries to Elazig Turkey. Check below to get your flights

Austria

Vienna to Elazig
Wed 02-May
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
237 USD

Azerbaijan

Baku to Elazig
Thu 10-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
375 USD

Belgium

Brussels to Elazig
Sat 05-May
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
265 USD

Benin

Cotonou to Elazig
Wed 13-Jun
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1101 USD

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sarajevo to Elazig
Sun 10-Jun
Turkish Airlines
Connection
237 USD

Canada

Toronto to Elazig
Sat 14-Jul
Connection
1769 USD

Cuba

Havana to Elazig
Sat 01-Sep
Connection
1110 USD

Cyprus

Ercan to Elazig
Thu 05-Jul
Turkish Airlines
Connection
116 USD

Czech Republic

Prague to Elazig
Fri 04-May
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
269 USD

France

Paris to Elazig
Sat 26-May
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
288 USD

Germany

Dusseldorf to Elazig
Mon 07-May
SunExpress
Direct
261 USD
Frankfurt to Elazig
Sun 24-Jun
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
216 USD

Hungary

Budapest to Elazig
Fri 09-Nov
Turkish Airlines
Connection
276 USD

India

New Delhi to Elazig
Wed 01-Aug
Turkish Airlines
Connection
841 USD

Italy

Rome to Elazig
Sun 06-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
247 USD

Japan

Tokyo to Elazig
Tue 08-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1201 USD

Latvia

Riga to Elazig
Sat 05-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
498 USD

Lebanon

Beirut to Elazig
Fri 25-May
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
294 USD

Lithuania

Vilnius to Elazig
Sun 13-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
398 USD

Malta

Luqa to Elazig
Fri 18-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
263 USD

Morocco

Marrakech Menara to Elazig
Thu 21-Jun
Turkish Airlines
Connection
769 USD

Netherlands

Amsterdam to Elazig
Fri 18-May
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
259 USD

Poland

Warsaw to Elazig
Fri 04-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
506 USD

Romania

Bucharest to Elazig
Mon 07-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
211 USD

Serbia

Belgrade to Elazig
Wed 02-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
370 USD

Singapore

Singapore to Elazig
Mon 08-Oct
Turkish Airlines
Connection
913 USD

Switzerland

Zurich to Elazig
Fri 15-Jun
Turkish Airlines
Connection
351 USD

Taiwan

Taipei to Elazig
Mon 10-Sep
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1213 USD

Thailand

Bangkok to Elazig
Tue 12-Feb
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1098 USD

Turkey

Ankara to Elazig
Tue 22-May
Pegasus Airlines
Direct
31 USD

Ukraine

Kiev to Elazig
Sat 12-May
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
237 USD

Flight stats for Elazig Turkey - did you know?

Every days, at least 57 domestic flights and 106 international flights departure and arrival in Elazig Turkey.
There are 1 airports in Elazig biggest are

  • Elazig Airport (Elazig, Turkey).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Elazig Airport.
    • Elazig Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 182 domestic and international flights depart from Elazig Airport.

Flights to other cities near Elazig