Cheap Flights to El Calafate

There are total 3 airlines have flights to El Calafate Argentina including Aerolineas Argentinas, LATAM Airlines Group, Danube Wings.

You can get flights from 15 countries to El Calafate Argentina. Check below to get your flights

Argentina

Ushuaia to El Calafate
Sat 25-Nov
Aerolineas Argentinas
Direct
111 USD

Aruba

Oranjestad to El Calafate
Tue 17-Jul
Connection
1104 USD

Bolivia

Uyuni to El Calafate
Wed 14-Feb
Connection
887 USD

Brazil

Rio de Janeiro to El Calafate
Sun 01-Apr
Connection
433 USD

Chile

Puerto Natales to El Calafate
Thu 11-Jan
Danube Wings
Direct
633 USD

Colombia

San Andres Island to El Calafate
Thu 18-Jan
Connection
1204 USD

Cuba

Havana to El Calafate
Mon 15-Jan
Connection
1718 USD

Italy

Milan to El Calafate
Thu 10-May
Connection
1903 USD

Mexico

Cancun to El Calafate
Sat 27-Jan
Aerolineas Argentinas
Connection
1721 USD

New Zealand

Auckland to El Calafate
Sat 03-Feb
Aerolineas Argentinas
Connection
2130 USD

Portugal

Lisbon to El Calafate
Mon 23-Jul
Aerolineas Argentinas
Connection
1879 USD

Russia

Moscow to El Calafate
Tue 03-Jul
Connection
2695 USD

Spain

Madrid to El Calafate
Mon 13-Nov
LATAM Airlines Group
Connection
1186 USD

United States

Miami to El Calafate
Fri 08-Dec
Aerolineas Argentinas
Connection
1367 USD

Uruguay

Montevideo to El Calafate
Mon 13-Nov
Aerolineas Argentinas
Connection
420 USD

Flight stats for El Calafate Argentina - did you know?

Every days, at least 52 domestic flights and 85 international flights departure and arrival in El Calafate Argentina.
There are 1 airports in El Calafate biggest are

  • El Calafate Airport (El Calafate, Argentina).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of El Calafate Airport.
    • El Calafate Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 21 domestic and international flights depart from El Calafate Airport.

Flights to other cities near El Calafate