Current Time in Constantine, Algeria

21:23:29
is current local time in Constantine, Algeria
Today is Friday 30th of September 2016 in Constantine Algeria
  • Country: Algeria
  • Embassy: Algeria
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: DZD
  • Continent: Africa
  • Timezone: Africa/Algiers
  • Latitude: 36° 16' 36'' N
  • Longitude: 6° 37' 48'' E

Compare time of Constantine with other cities

Constantine, Algeria
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Magdalena Bolivia (GMT -4.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Antofagasta Chile (GMT -3.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Fanki India (GMT + 5.5) 04:30 06:30 10:30 14:30 16:30 20:30 2:30
Riberac France (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Tsirang Bhutan (GMT + 6.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Nelspruit South Africa (GMT + 2.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Modena Italy (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Panjang Indonesia (GMT + 8.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Forest United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Gagnon Canada (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Los Alamitos United States (GMT -8.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Arnes Canada (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Chena Hot Springs United States (GMT -9.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Constantine