Current Time in Boucherville, Canada

04:52:39
is current local time in Boucherville, Canada
Today is Monday 26th of September 2016 in Boucherville Canada
  • Country: Canada
  • Embassy: Canada
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: CAD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/Montreal
  • Latitude: 45°35' 28.93'' N
  • Longitude: 73°26' 11.07'' W

Compare time of Boucherville with other cities

Boucherville, Canada
(GMT -5.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Kohat Pakistan (GMT + 5.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
Landivisiau France (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Singatoka India (GMT + 12.0) 17:00 19:00 23:00 3:00 5:00 9:00 15:00
Great Malvern United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Roy Hill Australia (GMT + 9.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00
Parintins Brazil (GMT -4.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Goulburn Australia (GMT + 10.0) 15:00 17:00 21:00 1:00 3:00 7:00 13:00
Bikaner India (GMT + 5.5) 10:30 12:30 16:30 20:30 22:30 2:30 8:30
Odiham United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Walker United States (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Choongwon South Korea (GMT + 9.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00
Cirebon Indonesia (GMT + 7.0) 12:00 14:00 18:00 22:00 24:00 4:00 10:00
Song Pan China (GMT + 8.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Boucherville