Cheap Flights to Berlin

There are total 45 airlines have flights to Berlin Germany including Vueling Airlines, Freebird Airlines, South African Airways, Etihad Airways, Aegean Airlines, Air Canada, Air France, Royal Air Maroc, Finnair, Alitalia, Belavia, British Airways, airBaltic, China Southern, Condor, Norwegian, Ethiopian Airlines, eurowings, easyJet, Icelandair, Ryanair, Pegasus Airlines, Hainan Airlines, Iberia, Azerbaijan Airlines, KLM, LOT, EgyptAir, Nesma Airlines, MIAT Mongolian Airlines, Qantas, Qatar Airways, Royal Jordanian, S7 Airlines, SAS, Brussels Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Germania, Aeroflot, Turkish Airlines, TAP Air Portugal, United, UTair, Wizz Air, WOW air.

You can get flights from 180 countries to Berlin Germany. Check below to get your flights

Afghanistan

Kabul to Berlin
Wed 27-Dec
Connection
619 USD

Albania

Tirana to Berlin
Tue 20-Feb
Wizz Air
Connection
92 USD

Algeria

Algiers to Berlin
Wed 10-Jan
Air France
Connection
177 USD

Angola

Luanda to Berlin
Fri 23-Feb
TAP Air Portugal
Connection
534 USD

Anguilla

The Valley to Berlin
Thu 01-Mar
Connection
5648 USD

Antigua and Barbuda

Saint John's to Berlin
Sat 24-Feb
Air Canada
Connection
740 USD

Argentina

Buenos Aires to Berlin
Wed 21-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
737 USD

Armenia

Yerevan to Berlin
Sun 04-Feb
Aegean Airlines
Connection
216 USD

Aruba

Oranjestad to Berlin
Sat 03-Feb
Air Canada
Connection
678 USD

Australia

Melbourne to Berlin
Fri 04-May
Connection
647 USD

Austria

Salzburg to Berlin
Mon 26-Mar
easyJet
Connection
112 USD
Vienna to Berlin
Tue 16-Jan
easyJet
Direct
79 USD

Azerbaijan

Baku to Berlin
Sun 26-Nov
Azerbaijan Airlines
Direct
440 USD
Baku to Berlin
Wed 08-Aug
airBaltic
Connection
284 USD

Bahrain

Bahrain to Berlin
Tue 05-Dec
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
332 USD

Barbados

Bridgetown to Berlin
Tue 12-Dec
Air Canada
Connection
623 USD

Belarus

Minsk to Berlin
Wed 07-Mar
Belavia
Direct
207 USD
Minsk to Berlin
Fri 09-Feb
LOT
Connection
200 USD

Belgium

Brussels to Berlin
Sat 20-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
22 USD

Belize

Belize City to Berlin
Sat 03-Mar
Finnair
Connection
778 USD

Benin

Cotonou to Berlin
Tue 20-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
627 USD

Bermuda

Hamilton to Berlin
Sat 05-May
Finnair
Connection
745 USD

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Tuzla to Berlin
Sun 28-Jan
Wizz Air
Direct
36 USD
Sarajevo to Berlin
Thu 11-Jan
eurowings
Connection
165 USD

Botswana

Gaborone to Berlin
Fri 01-Jun
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
805 USD

Brazil

Recife to Berlin
Fri 09-Mar
TAP Air Portugal
Connection
468 USD

British Virgin Islands

Beef Island to Berlin
Wed 09-May
Connection
984 USD

Brunei

Bandar Seri Begawan to Berlin
Sun 01-Jul
Connection
894 USD

Bulgaria

Sofia to Berlin
Wed 17-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
12 USD
Sofia to Berlin
Tue 08-May
Aegean Airlines
Connection
124 USD

Burkina Faso

Ouagadougou to Berlin
Sun 04-Mar
Air France
Connection
586 USD

Burundi

Bujumbura to Berlin
Mon 15-Jan
Air France
Connection
825 USD

Cambodia

Phnom Penh to Berlin
Tue 05-Dec
Connection
593 USD

Cameroon

Douala to Berlin
Fri 02-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
556 USD

Canada

Toronto to Berlin
Sun 09-Sep
Brussels Airlines
Direct
663 USD
Toronto to Berlin
Thu 25-Jan
WOW air
Connection
315 USD

Cape Verde

Sal to Berlin
Sat 20-Jan
TAP Air Portugal
Connection
359 USD

Cayman Islands

Grand Cayman Island to Berlin
Thu 01-Feb
Air Canada
Connection
702 USD

Central African Republic

Bangui to Berlin
Fri 15-Dec
Royal Air Maroc
Connection
1004 USD

Chad

Ndjamena to Berlin
Mon 08-Jan
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
726 USD

China

Beijing to Berlin
Sun 31-Dec
Hainan Airlines
Direct
503 USD
Shanghai to Berlin
Mon 09-Apr
Iberia
Connection
458 USD

Colombia

Cali to Berlin
Thu 01-Mar
Connection
647 USD

Comoros

Moroni to Berlin
Wed 04-Apr
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
896 USD

Congo

Brazzaville to Berlin
Tue 13-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
866 USD

Cook Islands

Rarotonga to Berlin
Tue 03-Apr
Connection
1497 USD

Croatia

Zadar to Berlin
Mon 09-Apr
Ryanair
Direct
64 USD
Zagreb to Berlin
Thu 15-Feb
eurowings
Connection
122 USD

Cyprus

Larnaca to Berlin
Sat 13-Jan
easyJet
Direct
88 USD
Larnaca to Berlin
Tue 09-Jan
easyJet
Connection
100 USD

Czech Republic

Prague to Berlin
Sat 05-May
Aegean Airlines
Connection
114 USD

Denmark

Billund to Berlin
Fri 12-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
12 USD
Copenhagen to Berlin
Sat 10-Feb
eurowings
Connection
130 USD

Djibouti

Djibouti to Berlin
Tue 30-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Connection
746 USD

Dominica

Dominica to Berlin
Mon 30-Apr
Connection
996 USD

Ecuador

Quito to Berlin
Sat 17-Feb
Connection
628 USD

Egypt

Hurghada to Berlin
Thu 30-Nov
Condor
Direct
116 USD
Hurghada to Berlin
Sat 25-Nov
Nesma Airlines
Connection
195 USD

El Salvador

San Salvador to Berlin
Fri 04-May
Iberia
Connection
677 USD

Equatorial Guinea

Malabo to Berlin
Mon 22-Jan
Air France
Connection
747 USD

Eritrea

Asmara to Berlin
Tue 02-Jan
EgyptAir
Connection
574 USD

Estonia

Tallinn to Berlin
Sat 17-Feb
easyJet
Direct
81 USD
Tallinn to Berlin
Fri 12-Jan
LOT
Connection
113 USD

Faroe Islands

Sorvagur to Berlin
Fri 02-Feb
SAS
Connection
270 USD

Fiji

Nadi to Berlin
Mon 07-May
Connection
1336 USD

Finland

Helsinki to Berlin
Wed 07-Feb
eurowings
Connection
128 USD
Helsinki to Berlin
Wed 07-Mar
eurowings
Direct
95 USD

France

Toulouse to Berlin
Thu 01-Mar
Vueling Airlines
Connection
106 USD
Toulouse to Berlin
Fri 19-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
12 USD

French Guiana

French Polynesia

Papeete to Berlin
Wed 14-Feb
Connection
1462 USD

Gabon

Libreville to Berlin
Fri 08-Jun
Turkish Airlines
Connection
743 USD

Gambia

Banjul to Berlin
Mon 29-Jan
Connection
412 USD

Georgia

Kutaisi to Berlin
Fri 26-Jan
Wizz Air
Direct
105 USD
Kutaisi to Berlin
Fri 26-Jan
Connection
142 USD

Germany

Cologne to Berlin
Tue 27-Mar
Ryanair
Direct
36 USD
Hamburg to Berlin
Mon 19-Feb
Wizz Air
Connection
138 USD

Ghana

Accra to Berlin
Fri 16-Mar
TAP Air Portugal
Connection
394 USD

Gibraltar

Gibraltar to Berlin
Sat 03-Feb
easyJet
Connection
214 USD

Greece

Thessaloniki to Berlin
Fri 19-Jan
easyJet
Connection
89 USD
Thessaloniki to Berlin
Tue 16-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
12 USD

Greenland

Kangerlussuaq to Berlin
Mon 11-Jun
Connection
995 USD

Guadeloupe

Pointe A Pitre to Berlin
Mon 30-Apr
Air France
Connection
576 USD

Guam

Barrigada / Tamuning to Berlin
Fri 09-Feb
Connection
1163 USD

Guatemala

Guatemala City to Berlin
Sat 14-Apr
Iberia
Connection
711 USD

Guinea

Conakry to Berlin
Tue 23-Jan
Brussels Airlines
Connection
614 USD

Guyana

Georgetown to Berlin
Wed 04-Apr
Connection
1092 USD

Haiti

Port Au Prince to Berlin
Mon 12-Feb
Finnair
Connection
788 USD

Honduras

Tegucigalpa to Berlin
Thu 14-Dec
Connection
805 USD

Hong Kong

Hong Kong to Berlin
Tue 30-Jan
KLM
Connection
527 USD

Hungary

Budapest to Berlin
Tue 16-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
12 USD
Budapest to Berlin
Mon 22-Jan
Ryanair
Connection
101 USD

Iceland

Reykjavik to Berlin
Mon 12-Feb
Norwegian
Connection
184 USD
Reykjavik to Berlin
Sat 27-Jan
WOW air
Direct
151 USD

India

Mumbai to Berlin
Wed 07-Feb
Connection
391 USD

Iran

Tehran to Berlin
Sat 07-Apr
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
203 USD
Tehran to Berlin
Sun 09-Sep
Germania
Direct
352 USD

Ireland

Dublin to Berlin
Wed 22-Aug
Aegean Airlines
Connection
115 USD
Kerry to Berlin
Sun 24-Dec
Ryanair
Direct
18 USD

Israel

Tel Aviv to Berlin
Sat 28-Jul
Aegean Airlines
Connection
117 USD
Ovda to Berlin
Fri 12-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
38 USD

Italy

Bologna to Berlin
Tue 09-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
12 USD

Ivory Coast

Abidjan to Berlin
Wed 03-Jan
TAP Air Portugal
Connection
398 USD

Jamaica

Montego Bay to Berlin
Wed 17-Jan
eurowings
Connection
599 USD

Japan

Tokyo to Berlin
Sat 03-Feb
KLM
Connection
517 USD

Jordan

Amman to Berlin
Thu 15-Mar
Royal Jordanian
Direct
398 USD
Aqaba to Berlin
Sun 01-Apr
Turkish Airlines
Connection
288 USD

Kazakhstan

Astana to Berlin
Sat 10-Feb
Wizz Air
Connection
145 USD

Kenya

Nairobi to Berlin
Tue 16-Jan
Air France
Connection
453 USD

Kuwait

Kuwait to Berlin
Wed 10-Jan
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
206 USD

Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek to Berlin
Tue 05-Dec
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
306 USD

Laos

Luang Prabang to Berlin
Wed 06-Dec
Connection
715 USD

Latvia

Riga to Berlin
Fri 15-Jun
airBaltic
Connection
110 USD
Riga to Berlin
Thu 11-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
12 USD

Lebanon

Beirut to Berlin
Mon 28-May
Germania
Direct
312 USD
Beirut to Berlin
Mon 30-Apr
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
210 USD

Lesotho

Maseru to Berlin
Thu 20-Sep
Connection
880 USD

Liberia

Monrovia to Berlin
Thu 01-Feb
KLM
Connection
698 USD

Libya

Tripoli to Berlin
Sat 30-Dec
Connection
878 USD

Lithuania

Vilnius to Berlin
Mon 05-Feb
Norwegian
Connection
129 USD
Vilnius to Berlin
Thu 11-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
22 USD

Luxembourg

Luxembourg to Berlin
Thu 11-Jan
easyJet
Direct
62 USD
Luxembourg to Berlin
Mon 15-Jan
easyJet
Connection
105 USD

Malawi

Lilongwe to Berlin
Wed 21-Mar
KLM
Connection
658 USD

Maldives

Male to Berlin
Sat 13-Jan
British Airways
Connection
623 USD

Mali

Bamako to Berlin
Mon 05-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
776 USD

Malta

Luqa to Berlin
Wed 24-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
48 USD
Luqa to Berlin
Thu 01-Feb
Wizz Air
Connection
109 USD

Martinique

Fort De France to Berlin
Wed 07-Feb
Air France
Connection
581 USD

Mauritania

Nouakchott to Berlin
Fri 08-Dec
Turkish Airlines
Connection
651 USD

Mauritius

Mauritius to Berlin
Tue 02-Jan
eurowings
Connection
587 USD

Mayotte

Dzaoudzi to Berlin
Fri 12-Jan
Connection
901 USD

Mexico

Cancun to Berlin
Fri 09-Mar
British Airways
Connection
609 USD

Moldova

Chisinau to Berlin
Thu 01-Feb
Wizz Air
Direct
77 USD
Chisinau to Berlin
Sun 11-Feb
Wizz Air
Connection
140 USD

Monaco

Monte Carlo to Berlin
Fri 12-Jan
Connection
542 USD

Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar to Berlin
Mon 04-Dec
Turkish Airlines
Connection
654 USD
Ulaanbaatar to Berlin
Thu 05-Jul
MIAT Mongolian Airlines
Direct
864 USD

Montenegro

Podgorica to Berlin
Thu 25-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
12 USD
Podgorica to Berlin
Tue 13-Feb
Connection
118 USD

Morocco

Agadir to Berlin
Tue 12-Dec
Condor
Direct
107 USD
Agadir to Berlin
Sat 06-Jan
Wizz Air
Connection
115 USD

Mozambique

Maputo to Berlin
Fri 09-Feb
TAP Air Portugal
Connection
704 USD

Myanmar

Yangon to Berlin
Wed 18-Apr
Connection
590 USD

Namibia

Windhoek to Berlin
Thu 30-Nov
eurowings
Connection
469 USD

Nepal

Kathmandu to Berlin
Wed 31-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Connection
702 USD

Netherlands

Amsterdam to Berlin
Wed 24-Jan
easyJet
Direct
79 USD
Eindhoven to Berlin
Wed 24-Jan
Wizz Air
Connection
88 USD

New Caledonia

Noumea to Berlin
Wed 16-May
Connection
1291 USD

New Zealand

Auckland to Berlin
Mon 12-Mar
China Southern
Connection
640 USD

Nicaragua

Managua to Berlin
Mon 07-May
KLM
Connection
773 USD

Niger

Niamey to Berlin
Thu 01-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
772 USD

Nigeria

Abuja to Berlin
Mon 26-Mar
British Airways
Connection
493 USD

Northern Mariana Islands

Saipan to Berlin
Fri 01-Jun
Connection
1325 USD

Norway

Oslo to Berlin
Fri 09-Feb
Norwegian
Direct
82 USD
Oslo to Berlin
Fri 02-Feb
SAS
Connection
99 USD

Oman

Muscat to Berlin
Mon 12-Feb
KLM
Connection
413 USD

Palau

Koror to Berlin
Tue 18-Sep
Connection
1050 USD

Panama

Panama City to Berlin
Thu 01-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
550 USD

Papua New Guinea

Port Moresby to Berlin
Sat 28-Apr
Connection
1476 USD

Paraguay

Asuncion to Berlin
Thu 25-Jan
Connection
736 USD

Philippines

Manila to Berlin
Mon 22-Jan
China Southern
Connection
511 USD

Poland

Warsaw to Berlin
Mon 08-Jan
Wizz Air
Connection
88 USD
Krakow to Berlin
Sat 06-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
12 USD

Portugal

Porto to Berlin
Fri 26-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
24 USD

Puerto Rico

San Juan to Berlin
Sat 10-Feb
Condor
Connection
661 USD

Qatar

Doha to Berlin
Sun 01-Jul
Qatar Airways
Direct
618 USD
Doha to Berlin
Thu 11-Jan
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
307 USD

Reunion

Saint Denis to Berlin
Thu 10-May
Air France
Connection
746 USD

Romania

Bucharest to Berlin
Fri 26-Jan
eurowings
Connection
77 USD
Bucharest to Berlin
Wed 10-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
12 USD

Russia

Moscow to Berlin
Thu 12-Apr
Alitalia
Connection
158 USD

Rwanda

Kigali to Berlin
Tue 17-Apr
Air France
Connection
553 USD

Saint Lucia

Castries to Berlin
Wed 10-Jan
KLM
Connection
712 USD

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Kingstown to Berlin
Thu 01-Mar
Connection
1368 USD

Samoa

Apia to Berlin
Fri 14-Sep
Connection
2138 USD

Sao Tome and Principe

Sao Tome Is to Berlin
Tue 20-Feb
TAP Air Portugal
Connection
688 USD

Saudi Arabia

Jeddah to Berlin
Thu 30-Nov
Aegean Airlines
Connection
408 USD

Senegal

Dakar to Berlin
Fri 25-May
TAP Air Portugal
Connection
261 USD

Serbia

Nis to Berlin
Sun 28-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
24 USD
Belgrade to Berlin
Thu 18-Jan
Aegean Airlines
Connection
134 USD

Seychelles

Mahe Island to Berlin
Sat 22-Sep
British Airways
Connection
629 USD

Sierra Leone

Freetown to Berlin
Sat 24-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
603 USD

Singapore

Singapore to Berlin
Mon 12-Mar
British Airways
Connection
517 USD

Slovakia

Bratislava to Berlin
Mon 22-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
12 USD
Kosice to Berlin
Thu 07-Dec
Connection
174 USD

Slovenia

Ljubljana to Berlin
Mon 15-Jan
Connection
141 USD

Solomon Islands

Honiara to Berlin
Mon 14-May
Qantas
Connection
6109 USD

Somalia

Hargeisa to Berlin
Mon 14-May
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
989 USD

South Africa

Johannesburg to Berlin
Tue 10-Apr
Alitalia
Connection
490 USD

South Korea

Seoul to Berlin
Thu 14-Dec
KLM
Connection
517 USD

Spain

Palma to Berlin
Wed 17-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
12 USD
Palma to Berlin
Tue 05-Dec
easyJet
Connection
108 USD

Sri Lanka

Colombo to Berlin
Sun 26-Nov
Connection
527 USD

Sudan

Khartoum to Berlin
Sat 02-Dec
EgyptAir
Connection
419 USD

Suriname

Paramaribo to Berlin
Wed 28-Feb
KLM
Connection
883 USD

Swaziland

Manzini to Berlin
Sat 04-Aug
Connection
916 USD

Sweden

Stockholm to Berlin
Tue 06-Mar
Norwegian
Direct
68 USD

Switzerland

Basel to Berlin
Tue 12-Dec
easyJet
Direct
58 USD
Geneva to Berlin
Fri 12-Jan
easyJet
Connection
111 USD

Taiwan

Taipei to Berlin
Mon 14-May
China Southern
Connection
546 USD

Tajikistan

Khudzhand to Berlin
Sun 11-Feb
S7 Airlines
Connection
561 USD

Togo

Lome to Berlin
Wed 17-Jan
TAP Air Portugal
Connection
407 USD

Tonga

Tongatapu to Berlin
Thu 01-Feb
Singapore Airlines
Connection
2335 USD

Trinidad and Tobago

Port Of Spain to Berlin
Tue 27-Feb
Air Canada
Connection
712 USD

Tunisia

Tunis Carthage to Berlin
Mon 08-Jan
Air France
Connection
212 USD

Turkey

Istanbul to Berlin
Sat 15-Sep
Aegean Airlines
Connection
97 USD
Antalya to Berlin
Mon 18-Dec
Freebird Airlines
Direct
96 USD

Turkmenistan

Ashgabat to Berlin
Fri 13-Apr
S7 Airlines
Connection
534 USD

Turks and Caicos islands

Providenciales to Berlin
Fri 26-Jan
Air Canada
Connection
696 USD

Uganda

Entebbe to Berlin
Tue 27-Feb
KLM
Connection
496 USD

Ukraine

Kiev to Berlin
Thu 18-Jan
Wizz Air
Connection
103 USD

United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi to Berlin
Tue 13-Feb
Pegasus Airlines
Connection
285 USD

United Kingdom

London to Berlin
Wed 17-Jan
Ryanair
Connection
71 USD
Glasgow to Berlin
Tue 23-Jan
Ryanair
Direct
13 USD

United States

New York to Berlin
Thu 01-Mar
United
Direct
429 USD
Pittsburgh to Berlin
Wed 17-Jan
WOW air
Connection
271 USD

Uruguay

Montevideo to Berlin
Wed 06-Dec
KLM
Connection
780 USD

Uzbekistan

Samarkand to Berlin
Mon 16-Apr
Aeroflot
Connection
455 USD

Vanuatu

Port Vila to Berlin
Fri 29-Jun
Singapore Airlines
Connection
2717 USD

Venezuela

Caracas to Berlin
Mon 02-Apr
TAP Air Portugal
Connection
669 USD

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City to Berlin
Sat 28-Apr
Turkish Airlines
Connection
515 USD

Zambia

Livingstone to Berlin
Fri 02-Mar
Connection
504 USD

Zimbabwe

Harare to Berlin
Tue 01-May
KLM
Connection
659 USD

Flight stats for Berlin Germany - did you know?

Every days, at least 1,090 domestic flights and 2,134 international flights departure and arrival in Berlin Germany.
There are 6 airports in Berlin biggest are

  • Berlin Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Berlin Tegel Airport.
    • Berlin Tegel Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic and international flights depart from Berlin Tegel Airport.
  • Berlin Airport (Berlin, Germany).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Berlin Airport.
    • Berlin Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Berlin Airport.
  • Schoenefeld International Airport (Berlin, Germany).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Schoenefeld International Airport.
    • Schoenefeld International Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 917 domestic and international flights depart from Schoenefeld International Airport.
  • Allstedt Airport (Berlin, Germany).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Allstedt Airport.
    • Allstedt Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Allstedt Airport.
  • Berlin Airport (Berlin, Germany).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Berlin Airport.
    • Berlin Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,837 domestic and international flights depart from Berlin Airport.

Flights to other cities near Berlin