Current Time in Belize City, Belize

16:05:43
is current local time in Belize City, Belize
Today is Thursday 25th of May 2017 in Belize City Belize
  • Country: Belize
  • Embassy: Belize
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: BZD
  • Continent: Central America and the Caribbean
  • Timezone: America/Belize
  • Latitude: 17° 29' 58" N
  • Longitude: 88° 11' 51" W

Compare time of Belize City with other cities

Belize City, Belize
(GMT -6.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Suceava Salcea Romania (GMT + 2.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
32 Ml India (GMT ) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Owen Sound Canada (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Te Anau New Zealand (GMT + 13.0) 19:00 21:00 1:00 5:00 7:00 11:00 17:00
Barbadás Spain (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Broadus United States (GMT -7.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Sylvester United States (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Ormara Pakistan (GMT + 5.0) 11:00 13:00 17:00 21:00 23:00 3:00 9:00
Nanuque Brazil (GMT -2.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Courchelettes France (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Mem Martins Portugal (GMT 0.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Cala Galdana Spain (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Kisarazu Japan (GMT + 9.0) 15:00 17:00 21:00 1:00 3:00 7:00 13:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Belize City