Current Time in Arkansas, United States

20:09:36
is current local time in Arkansas, United States
Today is Saturday 27th of May 2017 in Arkansas United States
  • Country: United States
  • Embassy: United States
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Latitude: 34° 45' 1" N
  • Longitude: 92° 30' 1" W

Compare time of Arkansas with other cities

Arkansas, United States
(GMT -6.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Lamar United States (GMT -7.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Guatemala El Salvador (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Napari Kiribati (GMT + 12.0) 18:00 20:00 24:00 4:00 6:00 10:00 16:00
Finkenwerder Germany (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
La Coloma Cuba (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Guimaraes Brazil (GMT -3.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Mancelona United States (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Gialo Libya (GMT + 2.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Biarritz France (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Willow Springs United States (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Wittering United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Lencois Brazil (GMT -2.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Riyan Yemen (GMT + 3.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Arkansas