Flights from Zaventem to Birmingham (BRU to BHX)

Find cheap Zaventem, Belgium to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Zaventem to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Zaventem and Birmingham?

The average distance from Zaventem to Birmingham is 463 kilometers (equals to 287 miles or 250 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Brussels International Airport, Belgium and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Zaventem to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Zaventem to Birmingham is 1 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Zaventem and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Zaventem to Birmingham is 226 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Brussels International Airport

08:27:43 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

07:27:43 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Brussels to Birmingham

  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$128
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Sat May 13 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$134
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 14 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 97 days
$174
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 104 days
$248
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$164
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 102 days
$112
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$135
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$149
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Trip spans 147 days
$123
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$123
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 28 2018
  • Trip spans 251 days
$123
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$97
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$153
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$96
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$152
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$152
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$143
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$96
» 1h 5 min Nonstop
» 1h 5 min Nonstop