Flights from Wilkes Barre to Newark (AVP to EWR)

Find cheap Wilkes Barre, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Wilkes Barre to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Wilkes Barre and Newark?

The average distance from Wilkes Barre to Newark is 149 kilometers (equals to 92 miles or 80 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Wilkes-Barre International Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Wilkes Barre to Newark?

The average flight time between Wilkes Barre to Newark is 1 hours and 4 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Wilkes Barre and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Wilkes Barre to Newark is 313 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Wilkes-Barre International Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport

02:14:14 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Wilkes Barre to Newark

  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Sat May 27 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$528
» 1h 64 min Nonstop
» 1h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$456
» 1h 64 min Nonstop
» 1h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$437
» 1h 64 min Nonstop
» 1h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$609
» 1h 64 min Nonstop
» 1h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$436
» 1h 64 min Nonstop
» 1h 64 min Nonstop