Flights from Vancouver to Nuremburg (YVR to NUE)

Find cheap Vancouver, Canada to Nuremburg, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Nuremburg.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Vancouver to Nuremburg (One Way)

What is the distance between Vancouver and Nuremburg?

The average distance from Vancouver to Nuremburg is 9727 kilometers (equals to 6044 miles or 5252 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Vancouver International Airport, Canada and arrive on Nuremburg Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Vancouver to Nuremburg?

The average flight time between Vancouver to Nuremburg is 12 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Vancouver and Nuremburg?

The average price for one-way airfare from Vancouver to Nuremburg is 677 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Vancouver International Airport

21:58:25 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Current local time in Nuremburg Airport

06:58:25 / Friday 24th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Vancouver to Nuremburg

  • Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$907
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$816
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$848
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$1100
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 48 days
$954
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Thu May 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$921
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$1032
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
» 12h 45 min Nonstop

Find flight status