Flights from Vancouver to Nuremburg (YVR to NUE)

Find cheap Vancouver, Canada to Nuremburg, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Nuremburg.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Vancouver to Nuremburg (One Way)

What is the distance between Vancouver and Nuremburg?

The average distance from Vancouver to Nuremburg is 9727 kilometers (equals to 6044 miles or 5252 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Vancouver International Airport, Canada and arrive on Nuremburg Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Vancouver to Nuremburg?

The average flight time between Vancouver to Nuremburg is 12 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Vancouver and Nuremburg?

The average price for one-way airfare from Vancouver to Nuremburg is 677 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Vancouver International Airport

12:19:44 / Monday 24th of April 2017

Current local time in Nuremburg Airport

21:19:44 / Monday 24th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Vancouver to Nuremburg

  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Trip spans 25 days
$906
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$930
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$991
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$1118
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$989
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$945
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$814
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 16 2018
  • Trip spans 37 days
$851
» 12h 45 min Nonstop
» 12h 45 min Nonstop

Find flight status