Flights from Toronto to Aruba (YYZ to AUA)

Find cheap Toronto, Canada to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Toronto to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Toronto and Aruba?

The average distance from Toronto to Aruba is 3581 kilometers (equals to 2225 miles or 1933 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Toronto Pearson International Airport, Canada and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

Current local time in Toronto Pearson International Airport

23:54:39 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

00:54:39 / Tuesday 17th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Toronto to Aruba

  • Depart: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$475
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$368
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$520
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$542
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$542
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$489
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop