Flights from Toronto to Aruba (YYZ to AUA)

Find cheap Toronto, Canada to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Toronto to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Toronto and Aruba?

The average distance from Toronto to Aruba is 3581 kilometers (equals to 2225 miles or 1933 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Toronto Pearson International Airport, Canada and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

Current local time in Toronto Pearson International Airport

05:47:53 / Saturday 25th of March 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

05:47:53 / Saturday 25th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Toronto to Aruba

  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$505
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$584
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$400
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 97 days
$586
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$440
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 07 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$447
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 07 2017
  • Return: Fri May 12 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$501
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$463
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$421
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$823
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$522
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$514
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$369
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$487
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$568
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$522
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$554
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$556
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop