Flights from Toronto to Aruba (YYZ to AUA)

Find cheap Toronto, Canada to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Toronto to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Toronto and Aruba?

The average distance from Toronto to Aruba is 3581 kilometers (equals to 2225 miles or 1933 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Toronto Pearson International Airport, Canada and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

Current local time in Toronto Pearson International Airport

04:12:11 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

05:12:11 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Toronto to Aruba

  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$444
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$462
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$390
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$357
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$439
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 158 days
$640
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$494
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$503
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$328
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$428
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$418
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$503
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$521
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 06 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 105 days
$792
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 147 days
$514
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 07 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$390
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$455
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$517
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop