Flights from Sumatera Utara to Singapore (KNO to SIN)

Find cheap Sumatera Utara, Indonesia to Singapore, Singapore fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Singapore.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Sumatera Utara to Singapore (One Way)

What is the distance between Sumatera Utara and Singapore?

The average distance from Sumatera Utara to Singapore is 623 kilometers (equals to 387 miles or 336 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Kuala Namu International Airport, Indonesia and arrive on Singapore Changi Airport, Singapore.

How long is the flight from Sumatera Utara to Singapore?

The average flight time between Sumatera Utara to Singapore is 1 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Sumatera Utara and Singapore?

The average price for one-way airfare from Sumatera Utara to Singapore is 63 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Kuala Namu International Airport

18:15:31 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Current local time in Singapore Changi Airport

00:15:31 / Saturday 29th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Sumatera Utara to Singapore

  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$109
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$108
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$167
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Thu May 18 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$87
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$87
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$108
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$80
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$90
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$87
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$87
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 06 2018
  • Return: Sat Jan 13 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$250
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop