Flights from Stockholm to Newark (ARN to EWR)

Find cheap Stockholm, Sweden to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Stockholm to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Stockholm and Newark?

The average distance from Stockholm to Newark is 6680 kilometers (equals to 4150 miles or 3606 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Sweden and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Stockholm to Newark?

The average flight time between Stockholm to Newark is 8 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Stockholm and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Stockholm to Newark is 733 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Stockholm Arlanda Airport

19:57:19 / Monday 23th of January 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

13:57:19 / Monday 23th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Stockholm to Newark

  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$342
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$540
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$344
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$483
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$416
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$433
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$266
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Return: Fri May 19 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$403
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 171 days
$2249
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Trip spans 229 days
$443
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 143 days
$435
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$307
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 11 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$322
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$369
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 171 days
$380
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 249 days
$380
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 227 days
$374
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$303
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop