Flights from Singapore to Denpasar (SIN to DPS)

Find cheap Singapore, Singapore to Denpasar, Indonesia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Denpasar.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Singapore to Denpasar (One Way)

What is the distance between Singapore and Denpasar?

The average distance from Singapore to Denpasar is 1669 kilometers (equals to 1037 miles or 901 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Singapore Changi Airport, Singapore and arrive on Ngurah Rai International Airport, Indonesia.

How long is the flight from Singapore to Denpasar?

The average flight time between Singapore to Denpasar is 2 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Singapore and Denpasar?

The average price for one-way airfare from Singapore to Denpasar is 82 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Singapore Changi Airport

12:55:43 / Tuesday 17th of January 2017

Current local time in Ngurah Rai International Airport

12:55:43 / Tuesday 17th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Singapore to Denpasar

  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$96
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$231
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 187 days
$158
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 184 days
$130
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$85
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$92
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$178
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Return: Sat May 13 2017
  • Trip spans 76 days
$179
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 123 days
$109
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$115
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$91
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Trip spans 45 days
$96
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Return: Sat May 27 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$130
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 188 days
$127
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 163 days
$144
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$73
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 129 days
$179
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$100
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop