Flights from Singapore to Denpasar (SIN to DPS)

Find cheap Singapore, Singapore to Denpasar, Indonesia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Denpasar.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Singapore to Denpasar (One Way)

What is the distance between Singapore and Denpasar?

The average distance from Singapore to Denpasar is 1669 kilometers (equals to 1037 miles or 901 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Singapore Changi Airport, Singapore and arrive on Ngurah Rai International Airport, Indonesia.

How long is the flight from Singapore to Denpasar?

The average flight time between Singapore to Denpasar is 2 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Singapore and Denpasar?

The average price for one-way airfare from Singapore to Denpasar is 87 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Singapore Changi Airport

04:46:44 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Current local time in Ngurah Rai International Airport

04:46:44 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Singapore to Denpasar

  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$161
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$132
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$117
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$133
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$126
» 2h 20 min Nonstop
» 2h 20 min Nonstop