Flights from Singapore to Denpasar (SIN to DPS)

Find cheap Singapore, Singapore to Denpasar, Indonesia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Denpasar.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Singapore to Denpasar (One Way)

What is the distance between Singapore and Denpasar?

The average distance from Singapore to Denpasar is 1669 kilometers (equals to 1037 miles or 901 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Singapore Changi Airport, Singapore and arrive on Ngurah Rai International Airport, Indonesia.

How long is the flight from Singapore to Denpasar?

The average flight time between Singapore to Denpasar is 2 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Singapore and Denpasar?

The average price for one-way airfare from Singapore to Denpasar is 64 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Singapore Changi Airport

08:01:11 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Current local time in Ngurah Rai International Airport

08:01:11 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Singapore to Denpasar

  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$117
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$95
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$95
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$109
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$168
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$98
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Trip spans 251 days
$195
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 216 days
$194
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 216 days
$179
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 108 days
$179
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 114 days
$167
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 76 days
$151
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 161 days
$151
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 189 days
$138
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$96
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$96
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$95
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Trip spans 230 days
$179
» 2h 30 min Nonstop
» 2h 30 min Nonstop