Flights from Shanghai to Omitami (PVG to IBR)

Find cheap Shanghai, China to Omitami, Japan fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Omitami.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Shanghai to Omitami (One Way)

What is the distance between Shanghai and Omitami?

The average distance from Shanghai to Omitami is 1808 kilometers (equals to 1123 miles or 976 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Shanghai Pudong International Airport, China and arrive on Ibaraki Airport, Japan.

How long is the flight from Shanghai to Omitami?

The average flight time between Shanghai to Omitami is 1 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Shanghai and Omitami?

The average price for one-way airfare from Shanghai to Omitami is 135 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Shanghai Pudong International Airport

12:55:41 / Tuesday 25th of April 2017

Current local time in Ibaraki Airport

13:55:41 / Tuesday 25th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Shanghai to Omitami

  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$235
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 19 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$176
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$259
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$159
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$253
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$270
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$511
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop