Flights from Seattle to Newark (SEA to EWR)

Find cheap Seattle, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Seattle to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Seattle and Newark?

The average distance from Seattle to Newark is 3905 kilometers (equals to 2426 miles or 2108 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Seattle Tacoma International Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Seattle to Newark?

The average flight time between Seattle to Newark is 7 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Seattle and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Seattle to Newark is 352 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Seattle Tacoma International Airport

02:29:44 / Friday 26th of May 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

05:29:44 / Friday 26th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Seattle to Newark

  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Tue May 30 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$296
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$343
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$289
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Trip spans 48 days
$553
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$309
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 131 days
$553
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$553
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$474
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$308
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$387
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$497
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Trip spans 158 days
$431
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 18 2018
  • Trip spans 271 days
$459
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 13 2018
  • Trip spans 237 days
$451
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$333
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$486
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$362
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 77 days
$364
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop