Flights from Seattle to Newark (SEA to EWR)

Find cheap Seattle, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Seattle to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Seattle and Newark?

The average distance from Seattle to Newark is 3905 kilometers (equals to 2426 miles or 2108 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Seattle Tacoma International Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Seattle to Newark?

The average flight time between Seattle to Newark is 7 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Seattle and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Seattle to Newark is 352 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Seattle Tacoma International Airport

17:31:58 / Tuesday 24th of January 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

20:31:58 / Tuesday 24th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Seattle to Newark

  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 206 days
$547
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$295
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 81 days
$385
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 179 days
$448
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 14 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$272
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Trip spans 29 days
$298
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 126 days
$323
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$311
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$329
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 179 days
$411
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$430
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$300
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$308
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$335
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 169 days
$342
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 97 days
$308
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$337
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$398
» 7h 10 min Nonstop
» 7h 10 min Nonstop