Flights from San Diego to Newark (SAN to EWR)

Find cheap San Diego, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

San Diego to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between San Diego and Newark?

The average distance from San Diego to Newark is 3920 kilometers (equals to 2435 miles or 2116 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from San Diego International Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from San Diego to Newark?

The average flight time between San Diego to Newark is 5 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between San Diego and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from San Diego to Newark is 287 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in San Diego International Airport

17:31:45 / Tuesday 24th of January 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

20:31:45 / Tuesday 24th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from San Diego to Newark

  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 69 days
$366
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$312
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$323
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$326
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 69 days
$371
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$286
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 150 days
$516
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 128 days
$540
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 141 days
$432
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 280 days
$568
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 280 days
$482
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 17 2017
  • Trip spans 315 days
$762
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$328
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$398
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 96 days
$684
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 73 days
$372
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 73 days
$369
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 96 days
$445
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop