Flights from San Diego to Newark (SAN to EWR)

Find cheap San Diego, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

San Diego to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between San Diego and Newark?

The average distance from San Diego to Newark is 3920 kilometers (equals to 2435 miles or 2116 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from San Diego International Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from San Diego to Newark?

The average flight time between San Diego to Newark is 5 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between San Diego and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from San Diego to Newark is 287 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in San Diego International Airport

04:31:15 / Tuesday 21th of February 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

07:31:15 / Tuesday 21th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from San Diego to Newark

  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$824
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$318
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$331
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Fri May 12 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$351
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$407
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$320
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 74 days
$1122
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 1 days
$2314
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$546
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$464
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$384
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop

Find flight status