Flights from San Diego to Newark (SAN to EWR)

Find cheap San Diego, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

San Diego to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between San Diego and Newark?

The average distance from San Diego to Newark is 3920 kilometers (equals to 2435 miles or 2116 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from San Diego International Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from San Diego to Newark?

The average flight time between San Diego to Newark is 5 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between San Diego and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from San Diego to Newark is 287 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in San Diego International Airport

13:58:14 / Monday 29th of May 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

16:58:14 / Monday 29th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from San Diego to Newark

  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$332
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$358
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$385
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$362
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$329
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 108 days
$423
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 108 days
$485
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$472
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 72 days
$402
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$468
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$463
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 121 days
$480
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 121 days
$417
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$382
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$345
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$332
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$451
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 19 2017
  • Trip spans 153 days
$422
» 5h 50 min Nonstop
» 5h 50 min Nonstop