Flights from St Louis to Cleveland (STL to CLE)

Find cheap St Louis, United States to Cleveland, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Cleveland.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

St Louis to Cleveland (One Way)

What is the distance between St Louis and Cleveland?

The average distance from St Louis to Cleveland is 782 kilometers (equals to 485 miles or 422 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Lambert International Airport, United States and arrive on Cleveland Hopkins International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Lambert International Airport

09:54:31 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Cleveland Hopkins International Airport

10:54:31 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from St Louis to Cleveland

  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$283
STL » CLE min Nonstop
CLE » STL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$254
STL » CLE min Nonstop
CLE » STL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 53 days
$1938
STL » CLE min Nonstop
CLE » STL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$198
STL » CLE min Nonstop
CLE » STL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$198
STL » CLE min Nonstop
CLE » STL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$200
STL » CLE min Nonstop
CLE » STL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Nov 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$208
STL » CLE min Nonstop
CLE » STL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 11 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$200
STL » CLE min Nonstop
CLE » STL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 15 2018
  • Return: Thu Feb 22 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$284
STL » CLE min Nonstop
CLE » STL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$200
STL » CLE min Nonstop
CLE » STL min Nonstop

St Louis to Cleveland Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Trans States Airlines AX5276 07:40 STL 10:13 CLE $221
CommutAir C55276 08:00 STL 10:10 CLE $268
Southwest Airlines WN1020 08:00 STL 10:45 CLE $288
Southwest Airlines WN3326 08:15 STL 10:30 CLE $614
Southwest Airlines WN2008 08:25 STL 10:55 CLE $373
Trans States Airlines AX5271 11:32 STL 14:05 CLE $198
CommutAir C54395 11:42 STL 13:52 CLE $160
ExpressJet EV395 11:42 STL 13:54 CLE $296
Trans States Airlines AX5282 15:30 STL 18:03 CLE $293
CommutAir C55282 16:04 STL 18:14 CLE $199
Trans States Airlines AX5288 17:15 STL 19:48 CLE $265
CommutAir C55288 17:45 STL 19:55 CLE $88
Trans States Airlines AX288 17:45 STL 19:58 CLE $229
Southwest Airlines WN2847 20:50 STL 23:15 CLE $451

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from St Louis to Cleveland may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.