Flights from Rome to Heraklion (ROM to HER)

Find cheap Rome, Italy to Heraklion, Greece fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Heraklion.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Rome to Heraklion (One Way)

What is the distance between Rome and Heraklion?

The average distance from Rome to Heraklion is 1320 kilometers (equals to 820 miles or 712 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Rome Airport, Italy and arrive on Crete Heraklion Airport, Greece.

How long is the flight from Rome to Heraklion?

The average flight time between Rome to Heraklion is 5 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Rome and Heraklion?

The average price for one-way airfare from Rome to Heraklion is 90 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Rome Airport

07:31:48 / Friday 31th of March 2017

Current local time in Crete Heraklion Airport

03:31:48 / Friday 31th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Rome to Heraklion

  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$224
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 128 days
$327
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$207
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Trip spans 77 days
$298
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Thu May 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$215
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Trip spans 186 days
$846
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$189
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 08 2018
  • Trip spans 253 days
$213
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$196
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 182 days
$199
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 135 days
$289
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$196
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 25 2017
  • Trip spans 158 days
$570
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$92
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$197
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$119
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$222
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$248
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop

Find flight status