Flights from Rome to Heraklion (ROM to HER)

Find cheap Rome, Italy to Heraklion, Greece fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Heraklion.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Rome to Heraklion (One Way)

What is the distance between Rome and Heraklion?

The average distance from Rome to Heraklion is 1320 kilometers (equals to 820 miles or 712 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Rome Airport, Italy and arrive on Crete Heraklion Airport, Greece.

How long is the flight from Rome to Heraklion?

The average flight time between Rome to Heraklion is 5 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Rome and Heraklion?

The average price for one-way airfare from Rome to Heraklion is 90 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Rome Airport

12:33:09 / Tuesday 30th of May 2017

Current local time in Crete Heraklion Airport

08:33:09 / Tuesday 30th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Rome to Heraklion

  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$174
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 43 days
$278
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$272
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$217
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 69 days
$336
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$168
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$256
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$108
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$308
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 77 days
$174
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$146
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$256
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$154
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 76 days
$88
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$84
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$182
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$137
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 08 2018
  • Trip spans 191 days
$231
» 5h 60 min Nonstop
» 5h 60 min Nonstop