Flights from Rome to Como (FCO to CIY)

Find cheap Rome, Italy to Como, Italy fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Como.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Rome to Como (One Way)

What is the distance between Rome and Como?

The average distance from Rome to Como is 572 kilometers (equals to 355 miles or 308 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Leonardo da Vinci International Airport, Italy and arrive on Comiso Airport, Italy.

How long is the flight from Rome to Como?

The average flight time between Rome to Como is 1 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Rome and Como?

The average price for one-way airfare from Rome to Como is 144 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Leonardo da Vinci International Airport and Comiso Airport

00:11:05 / Sunday 28th of August 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Rome to Como

  • Depart: Sat Sep 17 2016
  • Return: Sat Sep 24 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$388
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016
  • Return: Sun Oct 09 2016
  • Trip spans 9 days
$374
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 09 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 13 2016
  • Trip spans 65 days
$389
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 22 2016
  • Return: Sat Nov 05 2016
  • Trip spans 14 days
$389
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 14 2016
  • Return: Sun Oct 16 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$383
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Nov 27 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 04 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$383
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 11 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 13 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$383
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 09 2016
  • Return: Sun Jan 08 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$386
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 08 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 11 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$1355
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop