Flights from Rome to Como (FCO to CIY)

Find cheap Rome, Italy to Como, Italy fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Como.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Rome to Como (One Way)

What is the distance between Rome and Como?

The average distance from Rome to Como is 572 kilometers (equals to 355 miles or 308 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Leonardo da Vinci International Airport, Italy and arrive on Comiso Airport, Italy.

How long is the flight from Rome to Como?

The average flight time between Rome to Como is 1 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Rome and Como?

The average price for one-way airfare from Rome to Como is 144 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Leonardo da Vinci International Airport and Comiso Airport

04:55:34 / Sunday 24th of July 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Rome to Como

  • Depart: Sat Jul 30 2016
  • Return: Tue Aug 02 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$459
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 27 2016
  • Return: Sat Sep 24 2016
  • Trip spans 28 days
$384
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 21 2016
  • Return: Sun Oct 09 2016
  • Trip spans 49 days
$398
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 24 2016
  • Return: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$122
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 26 2016
  • Return: Sun Oct 23 2016
  • Trip spans 58 days
$60
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 24 2016
  • Return: Mon Sep 19 2016
  • Trip spans 26 days
$55
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 10 2016
  • Return: Thu Aug 18 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$383
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 15 2016
  • Return: Mon Jan 02 2017
  • Trip spans 140 days
$139
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 15 2016
  • Return: Mon Nov 28 2016
  • Trip spans 105 days
$72
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 14 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 06 2016
  • Trip spans 84 days
$456
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 30 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 20 2016
  • Trip spans 21 days
$45
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 26 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 04 2016
  • Trip spans 39 days
$47
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 01 2016
  • Return: Sun Oct 02 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$380
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 30 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 06 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$380
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 21 2016
  • Return: Sun Oct 23 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$45
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 02 2016
  • Trip spans 33 days
$60
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 04 2016
  • Return: Fri Jan 13 2017
  • Trip spans 131 days
$75
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 07 2016
  • Return: Wed Dec 07 2016
  • Trip spans 91 days
$59
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop