Flights from Rome to Como (FCO to CIY)

Find cheap Rome, Italy to Como, Italy fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Como.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Rome to Como (One Way)

What is the distance between Rome and Como?

The average distance from Rome to Como is 572 kilometers (equals to 355 miles or 308 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Leonardo da Vinci International Airport, Italy and arrive on Comiso Airport, Italy.

How long is the flight from Rome to Como?

The average flight time between Rome to Como is 1 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Rome and Como?

The average price for one-way airfare from Rome to Como is 52 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Leonardo da Vinci International Airport and Comiso Airport

15:27:27 / Monday 29th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Rome to Como

  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$113
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$349
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$66
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$58
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$349
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$349
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$52
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$72
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$385
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$428
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$99
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$65
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$385
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$385
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$58
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$44
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$385
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$66
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop