Flights from Rome to Como (FCO to CIY)

Find cheap Rome, Italy to Como, Italy fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Como.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Rome to Como (One Way)

What is the distance between Rome and Como?

The average distance from Rome to Como is 572 kilometers (equals to 355 miles or 308 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Leonardo da Vinci International Airport, Italy and arrive on Comiso Airport, Italy.

How long is the flight from Rome to Como?

The average flight time between Rome to Como is 1 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Rome and Como?

The average price for one-way airfare from Rome to Como is 144 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Leonardo da Vinci International Airport and Comiso Airport

04:06:21 / Sunday 25th of September 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Rome to Como

  • Depart: Wed Sep 28 2016
  • Return: Fri Sep 30 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$130
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016
  • Return: Sun Oct 02 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$392
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 28 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 19 2016
  • Trip spans 21 days
$77
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 08 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 15 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$381
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 09 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 26 2016
  • Trip spans 17 days
$42
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 19 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 06 2016
  • Trip spans 18 days
$45
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 11 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 13 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$42
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 18 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 04 2016
  • Trip spans 16 days
$42
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 18 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 20 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$381
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Dec 04 2016
  • Return: Wed Dec 14 2016
  • Trip spans 10 days
$42
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 28 2016
  • Return: Sun Jan 15 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$75
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 09 2016
  • Return: Sun Jan 08 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$387
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 09 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 11 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$381
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$42
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$51
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$60
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$60
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$60
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop