Flights from Raleigh to New York (RDU to JFK)

Find cheap Raleigh, United States to New York, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to New York.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Raleigh to New York (One Way)

What is the distance between Raleigh and New York?

The average distance from Raleigh to New York is 686 kilometers (equals to 426 miles or 370 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Raleigh-Durham International Airport, United States and arrive on John F. Kennedy International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Raleigh to New York?

The average flight time between Raleigh to New York is 1 hours and 27 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Raleigh and New York?

The average price for one-way airfare from Raleigh to New York is 164 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Raleigh-Durham International Airport and John F. Kennedy International Airport

11:35:06 / Saturday 1th of October 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Raleigh to New York

  • Depart: Tue Oct 11 2016
  • Return: Fri Oct 14 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$161
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 29 2016
  • Return: Tue Nov 01 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$117
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 20 2016
  • Return: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Trip spans 149 days
$188
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 21 2016
  • Return: Tue Dec 27 2016
  • Trip spans 67 days
$1266
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 29 2016
  • Return: Mon Nov 14 2016
  • Trip spans 16 days
$1168
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 21 2016
  • Return: Wed Jan 11 2017
  • Trip spans 82 days
$1323
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 18 2016
  • Return: Tue Jan 17 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$117
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 09 2016
  • Return: Sat Nov 12 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$117
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 29 2016
  • Return: Fri Dec 09 2016
  • Trip spans 10 days
$163
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 24 2016
  • Return: Sun Jan 15 2017
  • Trip spans 52 days
$161
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 01 2016
  • Return: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Trip spans 122 days
$167
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 12 2016
  • Return: Mon Nov 14 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$1161
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 01 2016
  • Return: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$166
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 15 2016
  • Return: Fri Dec 02 2016
  • Trip spans 17 days
$1177
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 09 2016
  • Return: Mon Dec 12 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$117
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 06 2016
  • Return: Sun Jan 15 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$117
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 241 days
$1179
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016
  • Return: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$168
» 1h 22 min Nonstop
» 1h 22 min Nonstop