Flights from Raleigh to New York (RDU to JFK)

Find cheap Raleigh, United States to New York, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to New York.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Raleigh to New York (One Way)

What is the distance between Raleigh and New York?

The average distance from Raleigh to New York is 686 kilometers (equals to 426 miles or 370 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Raleigh-Durham International Airport, United States and arrive on John F. Kennedy International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Raleigh to New York?

The average flight time between Raleigh to New York is 1 hours and 36 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Raleigh and New York?

The average price for one-way airfare from Raleigh to New York is 303 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Raleigh-Durham International Airport and John F. Kennedy International Airport

11:42:23 / Monday 22th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Raleigh to New York

  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$192
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$190
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$262
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$197
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$257
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$228
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 72 days
$237
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 21 2018
  • Trip spans 238 days
$570
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 29 2018
  • Trip spans 213 days
$641
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$207
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$207
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$310
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$192
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Trip spans 79 days
$284
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 10 2018
  • Trip spans 152 days
$546
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$253
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 45 days
$346
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 50 days
$237
» 1h 31 min Nonstop
» 1h 31 min Nonstop