Flights from Purmerend to Abu Dhabi (AMS to AUH)

Find cheap Purmerend, Netherlands to Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Abu Dhabi.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Purmerend to Abu Dhabi (One Way)

What is the distance between Purmerend and Abu Dhabi?

The average distance from Purmerend to Abu Dhabi is 5170 kilometers (equals to 3212 miles or 2791 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Abu Dhabi International Airport, United Arab Emirates.

How long is the flight from Purmerend to Abu Dhabi?

The average flight time between Purmerend to Abu Dhabi is 6 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Purmerend and Abu Dhabi?

The average price for one-way airfare from Purmerend to Abu Dhabi is 310 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

18:37:40 / Thursday 27th of April 2017

Current local time in Abu Dhabi International Airport

20:37:40 / Thursday 27th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Purmerend to Abu Dhabi

  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$544
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$394
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$619
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$534
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Thu May 25 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$534
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$346
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$407
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 88 days
$418
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$347
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 128 days
$778
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 128 days
$511
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Trip spans 190 days
$720
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Trip spans 190 days
$426
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 122 days
$754
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$544
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 29 days
$560
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$664
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 122 days
$389
» 6h 15 min Nonstop
» 6h 15 min Nonstop