Flights from Orlando to St Louis (MCO to STL)

Find cheap Orlando, United States to St Louis, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to St Louis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Orlando to St Louis (One Way)

What is the distance between Orlando and St Louis?

The average distance from Orlando to St Louis is 1417 kilometers (equals to 880 miles or 765 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Orlando International Airport, United States and arrive on Lambert International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Orlando to St Louis?

The average flight time between Orlando to St Louis is 12 hours and 2 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Orlando and St Louis?

The average price for one-way airfare from Orlando to St Louis is 1146 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Orlando International Airport

10:50:01 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Lambert International Airport

09:50:01 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Orlando to St Louis

  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$260
MCO » STL 12h 7 min Nonstop
STL » MCO 12h 7 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$242
MCO » STL 12h 7 min Nonstop
STL » MCO 12h 7 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$198
MCO » STL 12h 7 min Nonstop
STL » MCO 12h 7 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 16 2017
  • Trip spans 130 days
$413
MCO » STL 12h 7 min Nonstop
STL » MCO 12h 7 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$107
MCO » STL 12h 7 min Nonstop
STL » MCO 12h 7 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$109
MCO » STL 12h 7 min Nonstop
STL » MCO 12h 7 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$104
MCO » STL 12h 7 min Nonstop
STL » MCO 12h 7 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$196
MCO » STL 12h 7 min Nonstop
STL » MCO 12h 7 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$155
MCO » STL 12h 7 min Nonstop
STL » MCO 12h 7 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 13 2018
  • Return: Sun Apr 15 2018
  • Trip spans 2 days
$1006
MCO » STL 12h 7 min Nonstop
STL » MCO 12h 7 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 24 2018
  • Return: Wed Feb 07 2018
  • Trip spans 14 days
$687
MCO » STL 12h 7 min Nonstop
STL » MCO 12h 7 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 22 2018
  • Return: Thu Jan 25 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$473
MCO » STL 12h 7 min Nonstop
STL » MCO 12h 7 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 18 2018
  • Return: Tue Mar 20 2018
  • Trip spans 2 days
$983
MCO » STL 12h 7 min Nonstop
STL » MCO 12h 7 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$440
MCO » STL 12h 7 min Nonstop
STL » MCO 12h 7 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$226
MCO » STL 12h 7 min Nonstop
STL » MCO 12h 7 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$205
MCO » STL 12h 7 min Nonstop
STL » MCO 12h 7 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$262
MCO » STL 12h 7 min Nonstop
STL » MCO 12h 7 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$107
MCO » STL 12h 7 min Nonstop
STL » MCO 12h 7 min Nonstop

Orlando to St Louis Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Southwest Airlines WN3378 07:10 MCO 08:30 STL $134
Southwest Airlines WN6119 08:05 MCO 09:40 STL $132
Southwest Airlines WN922 08:10 MCO 09:35 STL $980
Southwest Airlines WN4838 08:15 MCO 09:40 STL $118
Southwest Airlines WN2740 10:15 MCO 11:40 STL $1069
Frontier Airlines F91719 12:00 MCO 13:28 STL $134
Frontier Airlines F91415 14:05 MCO 15:35 STL $188
Southwest Airlines WN3069 14:10 MCO 16:55 STL $121
Frontier Airlines F91135 15:05 MCO 16:34 STL
Southwest Airlines WN242 19:30 MCO 20:55 STL $127
Frontier Airlines F91079 21:15 MCO 22:45 STL $157
Southwest Airlines WN2453 21:55 MCO 23:20 STL $505
Southwest Airlines WN3086 21:55 MCO 23:20 STL $134

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Orlando to St Louis may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.