Flights from Nuremburg to Montreal (NUE to YUL)

Find cheap Nuremburg, Germany to Montreal, Canada fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Montreal.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Nuremburg to Montreal (One Way)

What is the distance between Nuremburg and Montreal?

The average distance from Nuremburg to Montreal is 6382 kilometers (equals to 3965 miles or 3446 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Nuremburg Airport, Germany and arrive on Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport, Canada.

How long is the flight from Nuremburg to Montreal?

The average flight time between Nuremburg to Montreal is 9 hours and 50 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Nuremburg and Montreal?

The average price for one-way airfare from Nuremburg to Montreal is 450 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Nuremburg Airport

00:52:03 / Saturday 27th of May 2017

Current local time in Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport

18:52:03 / Friday 26th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Nuremburg to Montreal

  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$1066
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$820
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$1112
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$1043
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$1190
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$1139
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$544
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$1076
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$502
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$5842
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 25 days
$468
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$546
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$548
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$854
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 21 2018
  • Return: Sat May 12 2018
  • Trip spans 21 days
$747
» 9h 5 min Nonstop
» 9h 5 min Nonstop

Find flight status