Flights from Newark to Birmingham (EWR to BHX)

Find cheap Newark, United States to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Newark to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Newark and Birmingham?

The average distance from Newark to Birmingham is 5629 kilometers (equals to 3497 miles or 3039 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Newark Liberty International Airport, United States and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Newark to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Newark to Birmingham is 9 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Newark and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Newark to Birmingham is 1497 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

03:25:48 / Wednesday 29th of March 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

08:25:48 / Wednesday 29th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Newark to Birmingham

  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$2018
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$605
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$799
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$1108
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$741
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 111 days
$1514
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 111 days
$942
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$519
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$702
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$774
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 195 days
$1361
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 129 days
$699
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 181 days
$804
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 19 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$812
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$756
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$767
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Wed May 17 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$731
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$783
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop