Flights from Newark to Birmingham (EWR to BHX)

Find cheap Newark, United States to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Newark to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Newark and Birmingham?

The average distance from Newark to Birmingham is 5629 kilometers (equals to 3497 miles or 3039 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Newark Liberty International Airport, United States and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Newark to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Newark to Birmingham is 9 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Newark and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Newark to Birmingham is 1497 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

18:34:15 / Tuesday 21th of February 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

23:34:15 / Tuesday 21th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Newark to Birmingham

  • Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$737
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$571
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$743
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$793
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$918
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$725
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$725
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$545
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$728
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$667
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$851
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$739
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$932
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$498
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Wed May 24 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$581
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$538
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 07 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$743
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$1247
» 9h 55 min Nonstop
» 9h 55 min Nonstop