Flights from Newark to Aruba (EWR to AUA)

Find cheap Newark, United States to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Newark to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Newark and Aruba?

The average distance from Newark to Aruba is 3159 kilometers (equals to 1962 miles or 1705 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Newark Liberty International Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

23:57:06 / Wednesday 22th of February 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

00:57:06 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Newark to Aruba

  • Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$589
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 132 days
$427
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$341
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$341
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 96 days
$451
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$494
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$261
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 114 days
$373
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$298
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 159 days
$420
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 156 days
$903
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 131 days
$432
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$341
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$347
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$609
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$347
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$642
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$300
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop