Flights from Nantucket to Newark (ACK to EWR)

Find cheap Nantucket, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Nantucket to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Nantucket and Newark?

The average distance from Nantucket to Newark is 351 kilometers (equals to 218 miles or 189 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Nantucket Memorial Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Nantucket Memorial Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport

15:52:38 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Nantucket to Newark

  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Mon May 29 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$366
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$458
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$252
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$372
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$566
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$474
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$241
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$503
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop