Flights from Mumbai to Newark (BOM to EWR)

Find cheap Mumbai, India to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Mumbai to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Mumbai and Newark?

The average distance from Mumbai to Newark is 14046 kilometers (equals to 8727 miles or 7584 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Chhatarpati Shivaji International Airport, India and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Mumbai to Newark?

The average flight time between Mumbai to Newark is 16 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Mumbai and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Mumbai to Newark is 695 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Chhatarpati Shivaji International Airport

07:48:14 / Thursday 23th of March 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

22:18:14 / Wednesday 22th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Mumbai to Newark

  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$1091
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Tue May 30 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$748
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$923
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 19 2017
  • Trip spans 268 days
$2609
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 233 days
$1010
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 233 days
$1188
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 182 days
$772
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 19 2017
  • Trip spans 268 days
$1189
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$698
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$628
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$644
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 51 days
$949
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$949
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$950
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 173 days
$626
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 110 days
$778
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Trip spans 231 days
$1181
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 176 days
$772
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop