Flights from Mumbai to Newark (BOM to EWR)

Find cheap Mumbai, India to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Mumbai to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Mumbai and Newark?

The average distance from Mumbai to Newark is 14046 kilometers (equals to 8727 miles or 7584 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Chhatarpati Shivaji International Airport, India and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Mumbai to Newark?

The average flight time between Mumbai to Newark is 16 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Mumbai and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Mumbai to Newark is 695 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Chhatarpati Shivaji International Airport

16:51:02 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

06:21:02 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Mumbai to Newark

  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$1145
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$1070
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$1098
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 112 days
$1020
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 97 days
$973
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$927
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 168 days
$821
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 112 days
$808
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$814
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Thu May 18 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$813
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$800
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$815
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$918
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 172 days
$923
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 213 days
$1066
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$932
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 154 days
$942
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 213 days
$872
» 16h 0 min Nonstop
» 16h 0 min Nonstop