Flights from Moscow to Simferopol (DME to SIP)

Find cheap Moscow, Russia to Simferopol, Ukraine fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Simferopol.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Moscow to Simferopol (One Way)

What is the distance between Moscow and Simferopol?

The average distance from Moscow to Simferopol is 1183 kilometers (equals to 735 miles or 638 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Moscow Domodedovo Airport, Russia and arrive on Simferopol Airport, Ukraine.

How long is the flight from Moscow to Simferopol?

The average flight time between Moscow to Simferopol is 2 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Moscow and Simferopol?

The average price for one-way airfare from Moscow to Simferopol is 36 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Moscow Domodedovo Airport

03:32:02 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Current local time in Simferopol Airport

03:32:02 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Moscow to Simferopol

  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 214 days
$120
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 115 days
$155
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Trip spans 273 days
$98
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 208 days
$95
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 160 days
$98
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$89
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 194 days
$98
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Trip spans 254 days
$106
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$95
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$89
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$120
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$97
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$96
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 113 days
$152
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 27 2018
  • Trip spans 256 days
$106
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 155 days
$130
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Trip spans 143 days
$131
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Trip spans 161 days
$110
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop