Flights from Moscow to Simferopol (DME to SIP)

Find cheap Moscow, Russia to Simferopol, Ukraine fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Simferopol.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Moscow to Simferopol (One Way)

What is the distance between Moscow and Simferopol?

The average distance from Moscow to Simferopol is 1183 kilometers (equals to 735 miles or 638 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Moscow Domodedovo Airport, Russia and arrive on Simferopol Airport, Ukraine.

How long is the flight from Moscow to Simferopol?

The average flight time between Moscow to Simferopol is 2 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Moscow and Simferopol?

The average price for one-way airfare from Moscow to Simferopol is 36 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Moscow Domodedovo Airport

04:34:28 / Wednesday 25th of January 2017

Current local time in Simferopol Airport

03:34:28 / Wednesday 25th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Moscow to Simferopol

  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$74
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$74
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$74
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 202 days
$116
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 228 days
$232
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$82
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$73
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$74
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$442
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$299
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 184 days
$114
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 149 days
$104
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Trip spans 251 days
$186
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 215 days
$94
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 130 days
$288
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 208 days
$288
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 09 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 111 days
$288
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 228 days
$288
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop