Flights from Moscow to Simferopol (DME to SIP)

Find cheap Moscow, Russia to Simferopol, Ukraine fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Simferopol.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Moscow to Simferopol (One Way)

What is the distance between Moscow and Simferopol?

The average distance from Moscow to Simferopol is 1183 kilometers (equals to 735 miles or 638 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Moscow Domodedovo Airport, Russia and arrive on Simferopol Airport, Ukraine.

How long is the flight from Moscow to Simferopol?

The average flight time between Moscow to Simferopol is 2 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Moscow and Simferopol?

The average price for one-way airfare from Moscow to Simferopol is 36 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Moscow Domodedovo Airport

08:58:27 / Friday 24th of February 2017

Current local time in Simferopol Airport

07:58:27 / Friday 24th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Moscow to Simferopol

  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$69
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$91
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$91
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$105
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$117
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$223
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 19 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$95
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$95
» 2h 0 min Nonstop
» 2h 0 min Nonstop