Flights from Montreal to Nuremburg (YUL to NUE)

Find cheap Montreal, Canada to Nuremburg, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Nuremburg.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Montreal to Nuremburg (One Way)

What is the distance between Montreal and Nuremburg?

The average distance from Montreal to Nuremburg is 6382 kilometers (equals to 3965 miles or 3446 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport, Canada and arrive on Nuremburg Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Montreal to Nuremburg?

The average flight time between Montreal to Nuremburg is 9 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Montreal and Nuremburg?

The average price for one-way airfare from Montreal to Nuremburg is 476 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport

14:02:11 / Monday 23th of January 2017

Current local time in Nuremburg Airport

20:02:11 / Monday 23th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Montreal to Nuremburg

  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$706
» 9h 50 min Nonstop
» 9h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$704
» 9h 50 min Nonstop
» 9h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$866
» 9h 50 min Nonstop
» 9h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$771
» 9h 50 min Nonstop
» 9h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$967
» 9h 50 min Nonstop
» 9h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$703
» 9h 50 min Nonstop
» 9h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$823
» 9h 50 min Nonstop
» 9h 50 min Nonstop

Find flight status