Flights from Mississauga to Ottawa (YYZ to YOW)

Find cheap Mississauga, Canada to Ottawa, Canada fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Ottawa.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Mississauga to Ottawa (One Way)

What is the distance between Mississauga and Ottawa?

The average distance from Mississauga to Ottawa is 363 kilometers (equals to 225 miles or 196 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Toronto Pearson International Airport, Canada and arrive on Ottawa International Airport, Canada.

How long is the flight from Mississauga to Ottawa?

The average flight time between Mississauga to Ottawa is 59 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Mississauga and Ottawa?

The average price for one-way airfare from Mississauga to Ottawa is 189 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Toronto Pearson International Airport and Ottawa International Airport

12:41:56 / Tuesday 25th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Mississauga to Ottawa

  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$322
» 59 min Nonstop
» 59 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Trip spans 149 days
$237
» 59 min Nonstop
» 59 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$171
» 59 min Nonstop
» 59 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$175
» 59 min Nonstop
» 59 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$263
» 59 min Nonstop
» 59 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$266
» 59 min Nonstop
» 59 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$239
» 59 min Nonstop
» 59 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$280
» 59 min Nonstop
» 59 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$171
» 59 min Nonstop
» 59 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$191
» 59 min Nonstop
» 59 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$290
» 59 min Nonstop
» 59 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$287
» 59 min Nonstop
» 59 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$261
» 59 min Nonstop
» 59 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 22 2018
  • Trip spans 103 days
$296
» 59 min Nonstop
» 59 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$276
» 59 min Nonstop
» 59 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$181
» 59 min Nonstop
» 59 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$280
» 59 min Nonstop
» 59 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$280
» 59 min Nonstop
» 59 min Nonstop