Flights from Mississauga to Ottawa (YYZ to YOW)

Find cheap Mississauga, Canada to Ottawa, Canada fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Ottawa.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Mississauga to Ottawa (One Way)

What is the distance between Mississauga and Ottawa?

The average distance from Mississauga to Ottawa is 363 kilometers (equals to 225 miles or 196 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Toronto Pearson International Airport, Canada and arrive on Ottawa International Airport, Canada.

How long is the flight from Mississauga to Ottawa?

The average flight time between Mississauga to Ottawa is 1 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Mississauga and Ottawa?

The average price for one-way airfare from Mississauga to Ottawa is 161 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Toronto Pearson International Airport and Ottawa International Airport

19:21:46 / Saturday 27th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Mississauga to Ottawa

  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$156
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 25 2017
  • Trip spans 203 days
$252
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$272
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$284
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$174
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$197
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$195
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$182
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$198
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$207
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 20 days
$293
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$287
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Return: Fri Jan 12 2018
  • Trip spans 9 days
$293
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$204
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 29 days
$256
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$647
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$281
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$282
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop