Flights from Miami to Aruba (MIA to AUA)

Find cheap Miami, United States to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Miami to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Miami and Aruba?

The average distance from Miami to Aruba is 1825 kilometers (equals to 1134 miles or 985 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Miami International Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Miami to Aruba?

The average flight time between Miami to Aruba is 6 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Miami and Aruba?

The average price for one-way airfare from Miami to Aruba is 272 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Miami International Airport

20:34:46 / Tuesday 24th of January 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

21:34:46 / Tuesday 24th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Miami to Aruba

  • Depart: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$188
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$190
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$265
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$217
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$264
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$276
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$190
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$190
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Sat May 20 2017
  • Trip spans 50 days
$410
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Trip spans 240 days
$317
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 161 days
$289
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Trip spans 253 days
$1009
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$265
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$195
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$355
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Trip spans 135 days
$282
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$265
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$265
» 6h 10 min Nonstop
» 6h 10 min Nonstop