Flights from Manila to Davao City (MNL to DVO)

Find cheap Manila, Philippines to Davao City, Philippines fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Davao City.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Manila to Davao City (One Way)

What is the distance between Manila and Davao City?

The average distance from Manila to Davao City is 963 kilometers (equals to 598 miles or 519 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Ninoy Aquino International Airport, Philippines and arrive on Davao International Airport, Philippines.

How long is the flight from Manila to Davao City?

The average flight time between Manila to Davao City is 1 hours and 50 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Manila and Davao City?

The average price for one-way airfare from Manila to Davao City is 39 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Ninoy Aquino International Airport and Davao International Airport

17:07:42 / Thursday 27th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Manila to Davao

  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$70
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$78
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$92
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$168
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$79
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$165
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 109 days
$165
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Trip spans 152 days
$113
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$77
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$163
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$91
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$77
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 05 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$83
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$81
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Trip spans 61 days
$197
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 19 2017
  • Trip spans 122 days
$162
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$77
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$77
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop