Flights from Manila to Davao City (MNL to DVO)

Find cheap Manila, Philippines to Davao City, Philippines fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Davao City.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Manila to Davao City (One Way)

What is the distance between Manila and Davao City?

The average distance from Manila to Davao City is 963 kilometers (equals to 598 miles or 519 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Ninoy Aquino International Airport, Philippines and arrive on Davao International Airport, Philippines.

How long is the flight from Manila to Davao City?

The average flight time between Manila to Davao City is 1 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Manila and Davao City?

The average price for one-way airfare from Manila to Davao City is 41 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Ninoy Aquino International Airport and Davao International Airport

18:54:11 / Monday 20th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Manila to Davao

  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$70
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 68 days
$161
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$37
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$37
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 76 days
$68
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 131 days
$162
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 07 2017
  • Return: Fri May 12 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$56
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$60
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$74
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 129 days
$163
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Fri May 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$56
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$37
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$112
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 100 days
$160
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$110
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$48
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 74 days
$160
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$42
» 1h 40 min Nonstop
» 1h 40 min Nonstop