Flights from Manila to Davao City (MNL to DVO)

Find cheap Manila, Philippines to Davao City, Philippines fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Davao City.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Manila to Davao City (One Way)

What is the distance between Manila and Davao City?

The average distance from Manila to Davao City is 963 kilometers (equals to 598 miles or 519 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Ninoy Aquino International Airport, Philippines and arrive on Davao International Airport, Philippines.

How long is the flight from Manila to Davao City?

The average flight time between Manila to Davao City is 1 hours and 50 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Manila and Davao City?

The average price for one-way airfare from Manila to Davao City is 39 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Ninoy Aquino International Airport and Davao International Airport

00:28:06 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Manila to Davao

  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 25 days
$73
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$70
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 51 days
$98
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 183 days
$130
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Trip spans 29 days
$64
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$70
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$68
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$164
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 83 days
$162
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$74
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$71
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$86
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Thu May 04 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$69
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Trip spans 113 days
$98
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$63
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$53
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Trip spans 113 days
$91
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$95
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop