Flights from Manchester to Aruba (MAN to AUA)

Find cheap Manchester, United Kingdom to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Manchester to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Manchester and Aruba?

The average distance from Manchester to Aruba is 7327 kilometers (equals to 4552 miles or 3956 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Manchester International Airport, United Kingdom and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

Current local time in Manchester International Airport

12:38:24 / Sunday 26th of February 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

08:38:24 / Sunday 26th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Manchester to Aruba

  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$642
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$691
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$697
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$697
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 114 days
$1008
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 161 days
$908
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$650
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$651
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$680
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$669
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 102 days
$790
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$650
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Mon May 29 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$650
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$654
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$655
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$685
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$919
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$995
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status