Flights from Manchester to Aruba (MAN to AUA)

Find cheap Manchester, United Kingdom to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Manchester to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Manchester and Aruba?

The average distance from Manchester to Aruba is 7327 kilometers (equals to 4552 miles or 3956 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Manchester International Airport, United Kingdom and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

Current local time in Manchester International Airport

17:39:12 / Tuesday 25th of April 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

12:39:12 / Tuesday 25th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Manchester to Aruba

  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Thu May 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$792
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$706
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Trip spans 137 days
$994
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 142 days
$998
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 08 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$347
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$594
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 27 2017
  • Trip spans 226 days
$1027
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$1110
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Tue May 23 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$815
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$621
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$735
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$790
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$656
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$936
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$727
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$1090
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$1001
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$792
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status