Flights from London to Aruba (LCY to AUA)

Find cheap London, United Kingdom to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

London to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between London and Aruba?

The average distance from London to Aruba is 7462 kilometers (equals to 4636 miles or 4029 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from London City Airport, United Kingdom and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from London to Aruba?

The average flight time between London to Aruba is 25 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between London and Aruba?

The average price for one-way airfare from London to Aruba is 2270 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in London City Airport

02:08:19 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

22:08:19 / Friday 20th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from London to Aruba

  • Depart: Mon Jan 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$1022
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$917
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$918
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 02 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Trip spans 147 days
$964
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 282 days
$2182
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 226 days
$974
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 77 days
$1027
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$657
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$718
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Sat May 20 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$974
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$679
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$840
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$1060
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$1144
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$660
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Trip spans 57 days
$1132
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$910
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$657
» 25h 10 min Nonstop
» 25h 10 min Nonstop