Flights from Lombok to Jakarta (LOP to CGK)

Find cheap Lombok, Indonesia to Jakarta, Indonesia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Jakarta.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Lombok to Jakarta (One Way)

What is the distance between Lombok and Jakarta?

The average distance from Lombok to Jakarta is 1101 kilometers (equals to 684 miles or 594 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Lombok International Airport, Indonesia and arrive on Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Airport, Indonesia.

How long is the flight from Lombok to Jakarta?

The average flight time between Lombok to Jakarta is 1 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Lombok and Jakarta?

The average price for one-way airfare from Lombok to Jakarta is 39 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Lombok International Airport

17:03:07 / Thursday 30th of March 2017

Current local time in Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Airport

16:03:07 / Thursday 30th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Lombok to Jakarta

  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$86
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$168
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$93
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$93
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$102
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 29 days
$102
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$2211
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$102
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$102
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$102
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$103
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$109
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$123
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$96
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 18 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$110
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 09 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$87
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 18 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$110
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 06 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$81
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop