Flights from Kiev to Innsbruck (KBP to INN)

Find cheap Kiev, Ukraine to Innsbruck, Austria fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Innsbruck.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Kiev to Innsbruck (One Way)

What is the distance between Kiev and Innsbruck?

The average distance from Kiev to Innsbruck is 1473 kilometers (equals to 915 miles or 795 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Boryspil International Airport, Ukraine and arrive on Innsbruck Airport, Austria.

How long is the flight from Kiev to Innsbruck?

The average flight time between Kiev to Innsbruck is 4 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Kiev and Innsbruck?

The average price for one-way airfare from Kiev to Innsbruck is 338 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Boryspil International Airport

09:52:02 / Thursday 25th of May 2017

Current local time in Innsbruck Airport

08:52:02 / Thursday 25th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Kiev to Innsbruck

  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$258
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$258
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$258
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$263
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$246
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 13 2018
  • Return: Sat Jan 20 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$202
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 26 2018
  • Return: Sat Feb 03 2018
  • Trip spans 8 days
$233
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 06 2018
  • Return: Sat Jan 13 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$269
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$263
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 17 2018
  • Return: Mon Feb 26 2018
  • Trip spans 9 days
$428
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 24 2018
  • Return: Sat Mar 03 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$203
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 03 2018
  • Return: Sat Feb 10 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$201
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 04 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$298
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Dec 18 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 27 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$252
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$263
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 01 2018
  • Return: Thu Mar 01 2018
  • Trip spans 0 days
$585
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop

Cheap flights from Ukraine to Innsbruck

Cheap flights to Austria from Kiev

Find flight status