Flights from Kiev to Innsbruck (KBP to INN)

Find cheap Kiev, Ukraine to Innsbruck, Austria fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Innsbruck.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Kiev to Innsbruck (One Way)

What is the distance between Kiev and Innsbruck?

The average distance from Kiev to Innsbruck is 1473 kilometers (equals to 915 miles or 795 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Boryspil International Airport, Ukraine and arrive on Innsbruck Airport, Austria.

How long is the flight from Kiev to Innsbruck?

The average flight time between Kiev to Innsbruck is 4 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Kiev and Innsbruck?

The average price for one-way airfare from Kiev to Innsbruck is 338 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Boryspil International Airport

19:42:08 / Tuesday 25th of April 2017

Current local time in Innsbruck Airport

18:42:08 / Tuesday 25th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Kiev to Innsbruck

  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$260
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$359
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$258
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Trip spans 5 days
$286
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$262
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$296
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$270
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$259
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$259
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 24 2018
  • Return: Sat Mar 03 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$203
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Return: Wed Jan 10 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$313
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 26 2018
  • Return: Sun Feb 04 2018
  • Trip spans 9 days
$259
» 4h 20 min Nonstop
» 4h 20 min Nonstop

Cheap flights from Ukraine to Innsbruck

Cheap flights to Austria from Kiev

Find flight status