Flights from Katunayake to Singapore (CMB to SIN)

Find cheap Katunayake, Sri Lanka to Singapore, Singapore fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Singapore.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Katunayake to Singapore (One Way)

What is the distance between Katunayake and Singapore?

The average distance from Katunayake to Singapore is 2747 kilometers (equals to 1706 miles or 1483 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Colombo Bandaranayake Airport, Sri Lanka and arrive on Singapore Changi Airport, Singapore.

How long is the flight from Katunayake to Singapore?

The average flight time between Katunayake to Singapore is 4 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Katunayake and Singapore?

The average price for one-way airfare from Katunayake to Singapore is 148 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Colombo Bandaranayake Airport

16:45:41 / Wednesday 29th of March 2017

Current local time in Singapore Changi Airport

19:15:41 / Wednesday 29th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Katunayake to Singapore

  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$301
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$262
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$262
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$299
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$209
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$203
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$395
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$290
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 165 days
$406
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 19 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$259
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$188
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$287
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$282
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Thu May 18 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$190
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$223
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 165 days
$224
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$219
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$284
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop

Cheap flights from Sri Lanka to Singapore

Cheap flights to Singapore from Katunayake