Flights from Katunayake to Singapore (CMB to SIN)

Find cheap Katunayake, Sri Lanka to Singapore, Singapore fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Singapore.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Katunayake to Singapore (One Way)

What is the distance between Katunayake and Singapore?

The average distance from Katunayake to Singapore is 2747 kilometers (equals to 1706 miles or 1483 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Colombo Bandaranayake Airport, Sri Lanka and arrive on Singapore Changi Airport, Singapore.

How long is the flight from Katunayake to Singapore?

The average flight time between Katunayake to Singapore is 4 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Katunayake and Singapore?

The average price for one-way airfare from Katunayake to Singapore is 200 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Colombo Bandaranayake Airport

05:30:45 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Current local time in Singapore Changi Airport

08:00:45 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Katunayake to Singapore

  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$202
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$256
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$184
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$193
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$265
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Return: Fri May 05 2017
  • Trip spans 57 days
$281
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Return: Fri May 05 2017
  • Trip spans 57 days
$216
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$197
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$258
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$246
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Fri May 05 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$200
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 140 days
$661
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 140 days
$223
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 51 days
$275
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$257
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$228
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 51 days
$219
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$198
» 4h 45 min Nonstop
» 4h 45 min Nonstop

Cheap flights from Sri Lanka to Singapore

Cheap flights to Singapore from Katunayake