Flights from Houston to Aruba (IAH to AUA)

Find cheap Houston, United States to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Houston to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Houston and Aruba?

The average distance from Houston to Aruba is 3238 kilometers (equals to 2011 miles or 1748 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Houston George Bush Intercontinental Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Houston to Aruba?

The average flight time between Houston to Aruba is 7 hours and 34 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Houston and Aruba?

The average price for one-way airfare from Houston to Aruba is 331 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Houston George Bush Intercontinental Airport

09:17:30 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

11:17:30 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Houston to Aruba

  • Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$703
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$816
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$456
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$685
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$703
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$657
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$627
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$692
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 14 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$695
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop

Find flight status