Flights from Houston to Aruba (IAH to AUA)

Find cheap Houston, United States to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Houston to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Houston and Aruba?

The average distance from Houston to Aruba is 3238 kilometers (equals to 2011 miles or 1748 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Houston George Bush Intercontinental Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Houston to Aruba?

The average flight time between Houston to Aruba is 7 hours and 34 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Houston and Aruba?

The average price for one-way airfare from Houston to Aruba is 331 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Houston George Bush Intercontinental Airport

22:56:44 / Wednesday 22th of February 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

00:56:44 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Houston to Aruba

  • Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$538
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$653
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$674
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$439
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$438
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$648
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$470
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Sat May 27 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$442
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$624
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1117
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$461
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$440
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$654
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$619
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$576
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$677
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$559
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$456
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop

Find flight status