Flights from Houston to Aruba (IAH to AUA)

Find cheap Houston, United States to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Houston to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Houston and Aruba?

The average distance from Houston to Aruba is 3238 kilometers (equals to 2011 miles or 1748 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Houston George Bush Intercontinental Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Houston to Aruba?

The average flight time between Houston to Aruba is 7 hours and 34 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Houston and Aruba?

The average price for one-way airfare from Houston to Aruba is 331 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Houston George Bush Intercontinental Airport

15:01:47 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

16:01:47 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Houston to Aruba

  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Sat May 20 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$460
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 19 2017
  • Return: Sat May 20 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$459
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$704
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$830
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$443
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$762
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$454
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 85 days
$583
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$443
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$887
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$749
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$716
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$683
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$524
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 01 2018
  • Return: Thu Mar 08 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$706
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$692
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$689
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 19 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$718
» 7h 64 min Nonstop
» 7h 64 min Nonstop

Find flight status