Flights from Holualoa to Koloa (KOA to LIH)

Find cheap Holualoa, United States to Koloa, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Koloa.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Holualoa to Koloa (One Way)

What is the distance between Holualoa and Koloa?

The average distance from Holualoa to Koloa is 423 kilometers (equals to 262 miles or 228 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Kona Airport, United States and arrive on Kauai Island Lihue Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Holualoa to Koloa?

The average flight time between Holualoa to Koloa is 4 hours and 11 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Holualoa and Koloa?

The average price for one-way airfare from Holualoa to Koloa is 279 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Kona Airport and Kauai Island Lihue Airport

17:37:23 / Wednesday 31th of August 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Holualoa to Koloa

  • Depart: Thu Sep 22 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$203
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 29 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 06 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$212
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 12 2016
  • Return: Tue Nov 22 2016
  • Trip spans 71 days
$243
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 11 2016
  • Return: Fri Oct 14 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$214
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 22 2016
  • Return: Sat Nov 05 2016
  • Trip spans 14 days
$219
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 12 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 16 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$216
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$245
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 03 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 06 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$245
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$206
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$206
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 03 2016
  • Return: Sat Dec 10 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$216
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop