Flights from Holualoa to Koloa (KOA to LIH)

Find cheap Holualoa, United States to Koloa, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Koloa.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Holualoa to Koloa (One Way)

What is the distance between Holualoa and Koloa?

The average distance from Holualoa to Koloa is 423 kilometers (equals to 262 miles or 228 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Kona Airport, United States and arrive on Kauai Island Lihue Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Holualoa to Koloa?

The average flight time between Holualoa to Koloa is 4 hours and 11 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Holualoa and Koloa?

The average price for one-way airfare from Holualoa to Koloa is 279 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Kona Airport and Kauai Island Lihue Airport

20:42:55 / Wednesday 27th of July 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Holualoa to Koloa

  • Depart: Sat Jul 30 2016
  • Return: Fri Aug 12 2016
  • Trip spans 13 days
$222
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 25 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 01 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$213
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 17 2016
  • Return: Mon Aug 22 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$206
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 19 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 22 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$206
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 25 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 01 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$226
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 26 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 26 2016
  • Trip spans 0 days
$206
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 28 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 30 2016
  • Trip spans 33 days
$211
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Dec 04 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 11 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$214
» 4h 56 min Nonstop
» 4h 56 min Nonstop