Flights from Haarlem to Berlin (AMS to TXL)

Find cheap Haarlem, Netherlands to Berlin, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Berlin.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Haarlem to Berlin (One Way)

What is the distance between Haarlem and Berlin?

The average distance from Haarlem to Berlin is 578 kilometers (equals to 359 miles or 312 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Berlin Tegel Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Haarlem to Berlin?

The average flight time between Haarlem to Berlin is 1 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Haarlem and Berlin?

The average price for one-way airfare from Haarlem to Berlin is 106 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

13:32:54 / Sunday 26th of February 2017

Current local time in Berlin Tegel Airport

13:32:54 / Sunday 26th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Haarlem to Berlin

  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$98
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Trip spans 249 days
$186
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Wed May 24 2017
  • Trip spans 69 days
$138
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Trip spans 166 days
$101
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Thu May 18 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$100
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$138
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$137
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Trip spans 249 days
$169
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 125 days
$148
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 187 days
$169
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 112 days
$117
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$99
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 185 days
$169
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Trip spans 335 days
$367
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Trip spans 335 days
$354
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 24 2018
  • Trip spans 318 days
$162
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 24 2018
  • Trip spans 318 days
$161
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Trip spans 192 days
$168
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop