Flights from Guernsey to Birmingham (GCI to BHX)

Find cheap Guernsey, United Kingdom to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Guernsey to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Guernsey and Birmingham?

The average distance from Guernsey to Birmingham is 341 kilometers (equals to 211 miles or 184 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Guernsey Airport, United Kingdom and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

Current local time in Guernsey Airport and Birmingham Airport

20:09:44 / Thursday 23th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Guernsey to Birmingham

  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$140
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$144
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$165
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$164
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$128
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$105
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$125
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$133
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Fri May 12 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$105
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$111
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$118
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$125
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$104
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$120
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$120
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$117
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$111
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$133
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop