Flights from Guernsey to Birmingham (GCI to BHX)

Find cheap Guernsey, United Kingdom to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Guernsey to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Guernsey and Birmingham?

The average distance from Guernsey to Birmingham is 341 kilometers (equals to 211 miles or 184 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Guernsey Airport, United Kingdom and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

Current local time in Guernsey Airport and Birmingham Airport

16:06:47 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Guernsey to Birmingham

  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$174
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$149
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$104
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$135
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$247
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$118
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$114
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$118
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$111
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$98
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$104
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$1931
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Tue May 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$111
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$118
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$98
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$117
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$123
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$125
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop