Flights from Funchal to Birmingham (FNC to BHX)

Find cheap Funchal, Portugal to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Funchal to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Funchal and Birmingham?

The average distance from Funchal to Birmingham is 2502 kilometers (equals to 1554 miles or 1350 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Madeira Airport, Portugal and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Funchal to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Funchal to Birmingham is 3 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Funchal and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Funchal to Birmingham is 333 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Madeira Airport

11:23:13 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

11:23:13 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Funchal to Birmingham

  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$101
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$94
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$111
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$91
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Fri May 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$109
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$147
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$142
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$163
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$161
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$228
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$312
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$218
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$133
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$137
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$133
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$136
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 24 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$92
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$90
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop