Flights from Funchal to Birmingham (FNC to BHX)

Find cheap Funchal, Portugal to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Funchal to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Funchal and Birmingham?

The average distance from Funchal to Birmingham is 2502 kilometers (equals to 1554 miles or 1350 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Madeira Airport, Portugal and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Funchal to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Funchal to Birmingham is 6 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Funchal and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Funchal to Birmingham is 307 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Madeira Airport

16:29:52 / Thursday 23th of March 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

16:29:52 / Thursday 23th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Funchal to Birmingham

  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$160
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$112
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$568
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$482
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$207
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$125
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$82
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$520
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$92
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Tue May 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$480
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$164
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$127
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$101
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$492
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$180
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$111
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$495
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$242
» 6h 55 min Nonstop
» 6h 55 min Nonstop