Flights from Fort Lauderdale to Salem (FLL to BOS)

Find cheap Fort Lauderdale, United States to Salem, India fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Salem.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Fort Lauderdale to Salem (One Way)

What is the distance between Fort Lauderdale and Salem?

The average distance from Fort Lauderdale to Salem is 1992 kilometers (equals to 1237 miles or 1075 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Fort Lauderdale International Airport, United States and arrive on Boston Logan International Airport, India.

How long is the flight from Fort Lauderdale to Salem?

The average flight time between Fort Lauderdale to Salem is 2 hours and 58 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Fort Lauderdale and Salem?

The average price for one-way airfare from Fort Lauderdale to Salem is 125 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Fort Lauderdale International Airport and Boston Logan International Airport

19:07:00 / Friday 24th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Fort Lauderdale to Salem

  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$298
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Fri May 12 2017
  • Trip spans 73 days
$393
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 155 days
$437
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 155 days
$467
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$160
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$206
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Trip spans 188 days
$242
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Return: Sat May 13 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$220
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Return: Sat May 13 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$220
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 225 days
$270
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$214
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$179
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Trip spans 188 days
$382
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Trip spans 134 days
$207
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 135 days
$261
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 135 days
$382
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Sat May 13 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$198
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$207
» 2h 48 min Nonstop
» 2h 48 min Nonstop