Flights from Fort Lauderdale to Salem (FLL to BOS)

Find cheap Fort Lauderdale, United States to Salem, India fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Salem.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Fort Lauderdale to Salem (One Way)

What is the distance between Fort Lauderdale and Salem?

The average distance from Fort Lauderdale to Salem is 1992 kilometers (equals to 1237 miles or 1075 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Fort Lauderdale International Airport, United States and arrive on Boston Logan International Airport, India.

How long is the flight from Fort Lauderdale to Salem?

The average flight time between Fort Lauderdale to Salem is 3 hours and 2 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Fort Lauderdale and Salem?

The average price for one-way airfare from Fort Lauderdale to Salem is 283 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Fort Lauderdale International Airport and Boston Logan International Airport

11:41:24 / Monday 22th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Fort Lauderdale to Salem

  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$162
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 127 days
$179
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$210
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$140
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 127 days
$150
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 43 days
$148
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 26 days
$161
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 82 days
$150
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 82 days
$173
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 43 days
$176
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 29 days
$140
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 07 2018
  • Trip spans 220 days
$458
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 10 2018
  • Trip spans 280 days
$479
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$180
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$151
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$144
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$155
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$141
» 3h 52 min Nonstop
» 3h 52 min Nonstop