Flights from Fort Lauderdale to Aruba (FLL to AUA)

Find cheap Fort Lauderdale, United States to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Fort Lauderdale to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Fort Lauderdale and Aruba?

The average distance from Fort Lauderdale to Aruba is 1842 kilometers (equals to 1144 miles or 994 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Fort Lauderdale International Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

Current local time in Fort Lauderdale International Airport

14:54:32 / Sunday 26th of March 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

14:54:32 / Sunday 26th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Fort Lauderdale to Aruba

  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$192
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$350
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$192
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$324
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 119 days
$297
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$189
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$375
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 183 days
$246
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 19 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$473
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$228
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$577
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$500
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$491
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$220
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$600
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$279
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$244
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$501
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status