Flights from Fez to Toulouse (FEZ to TLS)

Find cheap Fez, Morocco to Toulouse, France fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Toulouse.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Fez to Toulouse (One Way)

What is the distance between Fez and Toulouse?

The average distance from Fez to Toulouse is 1208 kilometers (equals to 750 miles or 652 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Fez Sais Airport, Morocco and arrive on Toulouse Airport, France.

How long is the flight from Fez to Toulouse?

The average flight time between Fez to Toulouse is 2 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Fez and Toulouse?

The average price for one-way airfare from Fez to Toulouse is 96 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Fez Sais Airport

20:07:53 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Current local time in Toulouse Airport

21:07:53 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Fez to Toulouse

  • Depart: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$219
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$105
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$91
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$89
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Tue May 23 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$63
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$62
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$121
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$133
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$156
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$138
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$130
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$104
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$105
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$78
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$85
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$85
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 25 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$85
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 12 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$78
» 2h 60 min Nonstop
» 2h 60 min Nonstop

Find flight status