Flights from Denpasar to Klia (DPS to KUL)

Find cheap Denpasar, Indonesia to Klia, Malaysia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Klia.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Denpasar to Klia (One Way)

What is the distance between Denpasar and Klia?

The average distance from Denpasar to Klia is 1962 kilometers (equals to 1219 miles or 1059 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Ngurah Rai International Airport, Indonesia and arrive on Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Malaysia.

How long is the flight from Denpasar to Klia?

The average flight time between Denpasar to Klia is 2 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Denpasar and Klia?

The average price for one-way airfare from Denpasar to Klia is 134 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Ngurah Rai International Airport

11:13:21 / Thursday 27th of April 2017

Current local time in Kuala Lumpur International Airport

11:13:21 / Thursday 27th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Denpasar to Klia

  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$115
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 45 days
$183
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$88
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$137
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$94
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$128
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$167
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 11 2018
  • Trip spans 195 days
$200
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$120
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$84
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$85
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$156
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$781
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$125
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$78
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$78
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$108
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Trip spans 5 days
$77
» 2h 45 min Nonstop
» 2h 45 min Nonstop