Flights from Denpasar to Bali (DPS to BPN)

Find cheap Denpasar, Indonesia to Bali, Indonesia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Bali.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Denpasar to Bali (One Way)

What is the distance between Denpasar and Bali?

The average distance from Denpasar to Bali is 853 kilometers (equals to 530 miles or 460 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Ngurah Rai International Airport, Indonesia and arrive on Sepinggan International Airport, Indonesia.

Current local time in Ngurah Rai International Airport and Sepinggan International Airport

12:36:55 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Denpasar to Bali

  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$96
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$96
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$95
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$101
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$95
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$95
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$94
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Mon May 29 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$95
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$95
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$96
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$310
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$95
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$96
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$95
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$96
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$95
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$313
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$95
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop