Flights from Denpasar to Bali (DPS to BPN)

Find cheap Denpasar, Indonesia to Bali, Indonesia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Bali.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Denpasar to Bali (One Way)

What is the distance between Denpasar and Bali?

The average distance from Denpasar to Bali is 853 kilometers (equals to 530 miles or 460 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Ngurah Rai International Airport, Indonesia and arrive on Sepinggan International Airport, Indonesia.

Current local time in Ngurah Rai International Airport and Sepinggan International Airport

23:40:49 / Monday 22th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Denpasar to Bali

  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$110
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$98
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$125
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$114
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$96
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$97
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$351
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$92
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$96
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$94
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$96
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$96
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$94
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 08 2018
  • Trip spans 12 days
$115
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$97
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$94
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$97
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$97
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop