Flights from Delhi to Moscow (DEL to SVO)

Find cheap Delhi, India to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Delhi to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Delhi and Moscow?

The average distance from Delhi to Moscow is 4342 kilometers (equals to 2697 miles or 2344 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Delhi Airport, India and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Delhi to Moscow?

The average flight time between Delhi to Moscow is 5 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Delhi and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Delhi to Moscow is 214 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Delhi Airport

22:53:34 / Saturday 25th of March 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

20:23:34 / Saturday 25th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Delhi to Moscow

  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$500
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 85 days
$990
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$342
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$340
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$671
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Thu May 04 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$679
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$396
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 119 days
$1093
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 55 days
$935
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 06 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$341
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 06 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$356
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Thu May 25 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$551
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$478
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$760
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$656
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 10 2017
  • Trip spans 169 days
$769
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$429
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 03 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$775
» 5h 30 min Nonstop
» 5h 30 min Nonstop